The Floss Caucus

Add to Briefcase
Jan. 11, 2019, 9:53 a.m.

With former Rep. Beto O'Rourke (D-TX) taking supporters to the dentist with him via social media Thursday, it's worth noting there are now five members of the American Dental Association serving in Congress: Reps. Jeff Van Drew (D-NJ 02), Mike Simpson (R-ID 02), Paul Gosar (R-AZ 04), Brian Babin (R-TX 36), and Drew Ferguson (R-GA 03).


Welcome to National Journal!

You are currently accessing National Journal from IP access. Please login to access this feature. If you have any questions, please contact your Dedicated Advisor.