Republican Governors Prep for Big Cycle

There will be 38 governors elected in the next two years.

New Mexico Gov. Susana Martinez, Wisconsin Gov. Scott Walker, South Carolina Gov. Nikki Haley, and Florida Gov. Rick Scott at the Republican Governors Association annual conference in Orlando on Tuesday
AP Photo/John Raoux

Welcome to National Journal!

You are currently accessing National Journal from IP access. Please login to access this feature. If you have any questions, please contact your Dedicated Advisor.