NRCC Adds Eight to Patriots Program

Has identified a total of 20 vulnerable incumbents.

Add to Briefcase
Jack Fitzpatrick
May 1, 2015, 5:27 a.m.

The Na­tion­al Re­pub­lic­an Con­gres­sion­al Com­mit­tee ad­ded Reps. Dan Ben­ishek (R-MI 01), Bar­bara Com­stock (R-VA 10), Ry­an Cos­tello (R-PA 06), Rod­ney Dav­is (R-IL 13), Jeff Den­ham (R-CA 10), Steve Knight (R-CA 25), Elise Stefanik (R-NY 21), and Tim Wal­berg (R-MI 07) to its Pat­ri­ots pro­gram for vul­ner­able in­cum­bents.

There are now 20 in­cum­bents in the pro­gram over­all. (Roll Call)


Welcome to National Journal!

You are currently accessing National Journal from IP access. Please login to access this feature. If you have any questions, please contact your Dedicated Advisor.