Senate Armed Services Committee Special Report

Majority and Minority Committee Staff Members

From left to right, top (Democrats): Peter K. Levine, Gerald J. Leeling and William G.P. Monahan; bottom (Republicans): John A. Bonsell, Anthony J. Lazarski and Tom W. Goffus.
National Journal

Welcome to National Journal!

You are currently accessing National Journal from IP access. Please login to access this feature. If you have any questions, please contact your Dedicated Advisor.