Ryan is reelected as Speaker

Majority leadership, House of Representatives

115th Congress



1. Paul Ryan (WI)Speaker of the House



2. Kevin McCarthy (CA)Majority Leader



3. Steve Scalise (LA)Majority Whip



4. Cathy McMorris Rodgers (WA)GOP Conference Chair



5. Luke Messer (IN)Policy Chair Chair

Source: Scott Wong, "GOP votes to keep Ryan as Speaker," November 16, 2016.