Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Contact

(202) 225-5021

(202) 225-5394

Room 2170, RHOB- Rayburn House Office Building, 50 Independence Avenue, SW

44 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Edward Burrier

Deputy Staff Director

202 225-5021

edward.burrier@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2170

James McCormick

Senior Counsel

202 225-5021

jamie.mccormick@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2170

Thomas Sheehy

Staff Director

202 225-5021

tom.sheehy@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2170

Douglas Anderson

General Counsel

202 225-5021

Doug.Anderson@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2170

Vladimir Cerga

Information Resources Manager

202 225-5021

vlad.cerga@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2170

Nilmini Rubin

Senior Advisor

202 225-5021

nilmini.rubin@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2170

Joan Condon

Senior Professional Staff Member

202 225-5021

joan.condon@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2170

Doug Seay

Senior Professional Staff Member

202 225-5021

doug.seay@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2170

Shirley Alexander

Printing Manager

202 225-5021

shirley.alexander@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2170

Matthew Zweig

Senior Professional Staff Member

202 225-5021

matthew.zweig@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2170

Hunter Strupp

Policy Analyst

202 225-5021

hunter.strupp@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2170

Thomas Alexander

Oversight and Investigations Chief Counsel

202 225-5021

thomas.alexander@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2170

Danny Marca

Assistant Systems Administrator

202 225-5021

danny.marca@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2170

Sarah Blocher

Professional Staff Member

202 225-5021

sarah.blocher@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2170

Worku Gachou

Professional Staff Member

202 225-5021

worku.gachou@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2170

Elizabeth Heng

Outreach and Protocol Director

202 225-5021

elizabeth.heng@mail.house.gov

http://twitter.com/eliheng

RHOB, Room 2170

Brady Howell

Special Assistant

202 225-5021

brady.howell@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2170

Jessica Kelch

General Counsel; Policy Coordinator

202 225-5021

jessica.kelch@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2170

Leah Campos Schandlbauer

Senior Professional Staff Member

202 225-5021

leah.campos@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2170

Thomas Hill

Professional Staff Member

202 225-5021

thomas.hill@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2170

George Ritchey

Professional Staff Member; Security Officer

202 225-5021

george.ritchey@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2170

Shelley Su

Professional Staff Member

202 225-5021

shelley.su@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2170

Jean Marter

Committee Operations Director

202 225-5021

jean.marter@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2170

Kristen Marquardt

Professional Staff Member

202 225-5021

kristen.marquardt@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2170

Marie Spear

Hearing Coordinator

202 225-5021

marie.spear@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2170

Alyssa Feldstein

Staff Associate

202 225-5021

alyssa.feldstein@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2170

Lila Nieves-Lee

Staff Associate

202 225-5021

lila.nieves-lee@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2170

John Gleason

Finance Administrator

202 225-5021

john.gleason@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2170

Minority Staffers

Jason Steinbaum

Staff Director

202 226-8467

jason.steinbaum@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room B360

Janice Kaguyutan

Chief Counsel

202 226-8467

janice.kaguyutan@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room B360

Douglas Campbell

Deputy Staff Director

202 226-8467

doug.campbell@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room B360

Eric Jacobstein

Senior Policy Advisor

202 226-8467

eric.jacobstein@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room B360

Kyle Parker

Senior Professional Staff Member

202 226-8467

N/A

http://twitter.com/kyleparkernet

RHOB, Room B360

Tim Mulvey

Communications Director

202 226-8467

tim.mulvey@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room B360

Edmund Rice

Senior Professional Staff Member

202 226-8467

edmund.rice@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room B360

Sajit Gandhi

Professional Staff Member

202 226-8467

sajit.gandhi@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room B360

Mira Resnick

Senior Professional Staff Member

202 226-8467

mira.resnick@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room B360

Jamie Geller

Deputy Communications Director; Policy Analyst

202 226-8467

jamie.geller@mail.house.gov

http://www.linkedin.com/pub/jamie-geller/56/3b7/3b8

RHOB, Room B360

Brian Skretny

Global Energy Advisor

(202) 225-2464

brian.skretny@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2462

Mark Iozzi

Professional Staff Member

202 226-8467

mark.iozzi@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room B360

Lesley Warner

Professional Staff Member

202 226-8467

lesley.warner@mail.house.gov

http://www.linkedin.com/in/lesleyannewarner

RHOB, Room B360

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×