Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Border and Maritime Security Subcommittee

Subcommittee of House Homeland Security Committee

Contact

(202) 226-8417

Room H2-176, FHOB- Ford House Office Building, 441 Second Street, SW, H

12 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Paul Anstine

Staff Director

202 226-8417

paul.anstine@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-176

Steven Giaier

Counsel

202 226-8417

steven.giaier@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-176

Diana Bergwin

Professional Staff Member

202 226-8417

diana.bergwin@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-176

Dena Kozanas

Professional Staff Member

202 225-2106

dena.kozanas@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 320

Jason Miller

Senior Professional Staff Member

202 226-8417

jason.miller@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-176

Minority Staffers

Alison Northrop

Staff Director; Counsel

202 226-2616

alison.northrop@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-117

Alexandra Carnes

Professional Staff Member

202 226-2616

alexandra.carnes@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-117

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×