Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

EXPORT CONTACTS » *

House Subcommittee on Border and Maritime Security

Subcommittee of House Committee on Homeland Security

Contact

(202) 226-8417

(202) 226-3399

Room H2-176, FHOB- Ford House Office Building, 441 Second Street, SW

14 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Paul Anstine

Staff Director

202 226-8417

paul.anstine@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-176

Steven Giaier

Counsel

202 226-8417

steven.giaier@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-176

Diana Bergwin

Professional Staff Member

202 226-8417

diana.bergwin@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-176

Jason Miller

Senior Professional Staff Member

202 226-8417

jason.miller@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-176

Minority Staffers

Alison Northrop

Staff Director; Counsel

202 226-2616

alison.northrop@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-117

Alexandra Carnes

Professional Staff Member

(202) 226-2616

alexandra.carnes@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-117

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×