Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Government Operations Subcommittee

Subcommittee of House Oversight and Government Reform Committee

Contact

(202) 225-5074

Room 2157, RHOB- Rayburn House Office Building, 50 Independence Avenue, SW, H

14 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Katie Bailey

Staff Director

202 225-5074

katie.bailey@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2157

Howard Denis

Senior Counsel

202 225-5074

howie.denis@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2157

Katy Rother

Counsel

202 225-5074

katy.rother@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2157

Jeffrey Post

Deputy Staff Director

202 225-5074

jeffrey.post@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2157

Julie Dunne

Senior Counsel

202 225-5074

julie.dunne@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2157

Alexa Armstrong

Professional Staff Member

202 225-5074

alexa.armstrong@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2157

Christopher D'Angelo

Professional Staff Member

202 225-5074

christopher.dangelo@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2157

Janel Fitzhugh

Detailee, OPM

202 225-5074

janel.fitzhugh@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2157

Margaret Childs

Detailee

202 225-5074

maggie.childs@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2157

Minority Staffers

Lena Chang

Counsel

202 225-5051

lena.chang@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2471

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×