Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Contact

(202) 225-5821

Room 2361, RHOB- Rayburn House Office Building, 50 Independence Avenue, SW, H

22 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Gregory Robinson

Counsel

202 225-5821

greg.robinson@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2361

Kevin Fitzpatrick

Staff Director

202 225-5821

kevin.fitzpatrick@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2361

Janet Oliver

Deputy Staff Director; Deputy Chief Counsel

202 225-5821

jan.oliver@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2361

Joe Hartz

Professional Staff Member

202 225-5821

joe.hartz@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2361

Barry Pineles

Chief Counsel

202 225-5821

barry.pineless@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2361

Daniel Brown

Staff Assistant

202 225-5821

daniel.brown@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2361

Emily Murphy

Senior Counsel; Policy Director

202 225-5821

emily.murphy@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2361

Kelley McNabb

Communications Director

202 225-5821

kelley.mcnabb@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2361

Corey Cooke

Counsel

202 225-5821

corey.cooke@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2361

Viktoria Ziebarth

Counsel

202 225-5821

viktoria.ziebarth@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2361

James Burchfield

Professional Staff Member

202 225-5821

james.burchfield@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2361

Delia Barr

Clerk

202 225-5821

delia.barr@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2361

Joseph Sangiorgio

Press Secretary

202 225-5015

joe.sangiorgio@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2104

Minority Staffers

Michael Day

Staff Director

202 225-2361

michael.day@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2302

Adam Minehardt

Deputy Staff Director

202 225-4038

adam.minehardt@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room B 343-C

Alex Haurek

Communications Director

202 225-2361

alex.haurek@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2302

Justin Pelletier

Banking Counsel

202 225-4038

justin.pelletier@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room B 343-C

Melissa Jung

Tax Counsel

202 225-4038

melissa.jung@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room B 343-C

Eminence Northcutt

Procurement Counsel

202 225-4038

eminence.northcutt@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room B 343-C

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×