Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Communications and Technology Subcommittee

Subcommittee of House Energy and Commerce Committee

Contact

(202) 225-2927

Room 2125, RHOB- Rayburn House Office Building, 50 Independence Avenue, SW, H

28 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Ray Baum

Senior Policy Advisor

202 225-6730

ray.baum@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2185

David Redl

Chief Counsel

202 225-2927

david.redl@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Genaro Fullano

FCC Detailee

202 225-2927

gene.fullano@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Kelsey Guyselman

Counsel

202 225-2927

kelsey.guyselman@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Grace Koh

Counsel

202 225-2927

grace.koh@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Minority Staffers

Lori Maarbjerg

FCC Detailee

202 225-3641

lori.maarbjerg@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2322A

Ryan Skukowski

Policy Analyst

202 225-3641

ryan.skukowski@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2322A

David Goldman

Chief Communications and Technology Counsel

202 225-3641

david.goldman@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2322A

Jerry Leverich

Counsel

202 225-3641

Gerald.leverich@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2322A

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×