Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

EXPORT CONTACTS » *

House Subcommittee on Communications and Technology

Subcommittee of House Committee on Energy and Commerce

Contact

(202) 225-2927

(202) 225-1919

Room 2125, RHOB- Rayburn House Office Building, 50 Independence Avenue, SW

31 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

David Redl

Chief Counsel

(202) 225-2927

david.redl@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Genaro Fullano

FCC Detailee

(202) 225-2927

gene.fullano@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Kelsey Guyselman

Counsel

(202) 225-2927

kelsey.guyselman@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Grace Koh

Counsel

(202) 225-2927

grace.koh@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Minority Staffers

Lori Maarbjerg

FCC Detailee

(202) 225-3641

lori.maarbjerg@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2322A

Ryan Skukowski

Policy Analyst

(202) 225-3641

ryan.skukowski@mail.house.gov

http://twitter.com/RyanSkukowski

RHOB, Room 2322A

David Goldman

Chief Communications and Technology Counsel

(202) 225-3641

david.goldman@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2322A

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×