Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

EXPORT CONTACTS » *

House Subcommittee on Health

Subcommittee of House Committee on Energy and Commerce

Contact

(202) 225-2927

(202) 225-1919

Room 2125, RHOB- Rayburn House Office Building, 50 Independence Avenue, SW

31 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

James Paluskiewicz

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-2927

james.paluskiewicz@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Paul Edattel

Chief Counsel

(202) 225-2927

paul.edattel@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Robert Mabry

Robert Wood Johnson Foundation Fellow

(202) 225-2927

robert.mabry@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Joshua Trent

Deputy Chief Counsel

(202) 225-2927

josh.trent@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Heidi Stirrup

Policy Coordinator

(202) 225-2927

heidi.stirrup@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Michelle Rosenberg

GAO Detailee

(202) 225-2927

michelle.rosenberg@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Adam Buckalew

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-2927

adam.buckalew@mail.house.gov

http://www.linkedin.com/in/adam-buckalew-810623a4

RHOB, Room 2125

Minority Staffers

Kimberlee Trzeciak

Policy Advisor

(202) 225-3641

kimberlee.trzeciak@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2322A

Rachel Pryor

Policy Advisor

(202) 225-3641

rachel.pryor@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2322A

Arielle Woronoff

Counsel

(202) 225-3641

arielle.woronoff@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2322A

Samantha Satchell

Policy Advisor

(202) 225-3641

samantha.satchell@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2322A

Tiffany Guarascio

Staff Director

(202) 225-3641

tiffany.guarascio@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2322A

Kyle Fischer

Health Fellow

(202) 225-3641

N/A

http://www.linkedin.com/pub/kyle-fischer/89/59/83

RHOB, Room 2322A

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×