Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Health Subcommittee

Subcommittee of House Energy and Commerce Committee

Contact

(202) 225-2927

Room 2125, RHOB- Rayburn House Office Building, 50 Independence Avenue, SW, H

29 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

James Paluskiewicz

Professional Staff Member

202 225-2927

james.paluskiewicz@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Paul Edattel

Chief Counsel

202 225-2927

paul.edattel@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Robert Mabry

Robert Wood Johnson Foundation Fellow

202 225-2927

robert.mabry@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Joshua Trent

Deputy Chief Counsel

202 225-2927

josh.trent@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Heidi Stirrup

Policy Coordinator

202 225-2927

heidi.stirrup@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Michelle Rosenberg

GAO Detailee

202 225-2927

michelle.rosenberg@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Minority Staffers

Kimberlee Trzeciak

Policy Advisor

202 225-3641

kimberlee.trzeciak@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2322A

Rachel Pryor

Policy Advisor

202 225-3641

rachel.pryor@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2322A

Arielle Woronoff

Counsel

202 225-3641

arielle.woronoff@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2322A

Samantha Satchell

Policy Advisor

202 225-3641

samantha.satchell@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2322A

Tiffany Guarascio

Staff Director

202 225-3641

tiffany.guarascio@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2322A

Waverly Gordon

Professional Staff Member

202 225-3641

waverly.gordon@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2322A

Kyle Fischer

Health Fellow

202 225-3641

RHOB, Room 2322A

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×