Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics


House Subcommittee on Oversight and Investigations

Subcommittee of House Committee on Energy and Commerce


(202) 225-2927

(202) 225-1919

Room 2125, RHOB- Rayburn House Office Building, 50 Independence Avenue, SW

24 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Ryan Coble

HHS Detailee

(202) 225-2927

RHOB, Room 2125

Charles Ingebretson

Chief Counsel

202 225-2927

RHOB, Room 2125

Minority Staffers

Christopher Knauer

Staff Director

202 225-3641

RHOB, Room 2322A

Elizabeth Letter

Professional Staff Member

202 225-3641

RHOB, Room 2322A

Una Lee


202 225-3641

RHOB, Room 2322A

Ryan Gottschall

GAO Detailee

202 225-3641

RHOB, Room 2322A

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or