Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Tactical Air and Land Forces Subcommittee

Subcommittee of House Armed Services Committee

Contact

(202) 225-4151

Room 2216, RHOB- Rayburn House Office Building, 50 Independence Avenue, SW, H

23 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

John Wason

Staff Director

202 225-4151

john.wason@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

Minority Staffers

Douglas Bush

Staff Director

202 225-4151

douglas.bush@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2340

Other Staffers

John Sullivan

Professional Staff Member

202 225-4151

John.Sullivan2@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

Jesse Tolleson

Professional Staff Member

202 225-4151

Jtolleson@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

Nevada Schadler

Clerk

202 225-4151

nevada.schadler@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×