Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

EXPORT CONTACTS » *

House Subcommittee on State, Foreign Operations and Related Programs

Subcommittee of House Committee on Appropriations

Contact

(202) 225-2041

Room HT-2, The Capitol,

13 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Craig Higgins

Staff Assistant

202 225-2041

craig.higgins@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room HT-2

Clelia Alvarado

Administrative Aide

202 225-2041

clelia.alvarado@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room HT-2

Alice Hogans

Staff Assistant

202 225-2041

alice.hogans@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room HT-2

Anne Marie Chotvacs

Clerk

202 225-2041

annemarie.chotvacs@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room HT-2

Susan Adams

Staff Assistant

202 225-2041

susan.adams@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room HT-2

David Bortnick

Staff Assistant

202 225-2041

david.bortnick@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room HT-2

Minority Staffers

Steven Marchese

Professional Staff Member

202 225-3481

steve.marchese@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1016

Erin Kolodjeski

Professional Staff Member

202 225-3481

erin.kolodjeski@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1016

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×