Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

EXPORT CONTACTS » *

House Subcommittee on Labor, Health and Human Services, Education, and Related Agencies

Subcommittee of House Committee on Appropriations

Contact

(202) 225-3508

(202) 225-3509

Room 2358-B, RHOB- Rayburn House Office Building, 50 Independence Avenue, SW

14 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Kathryn Salmon

Staff Assistant

202 225-3508

kathryn.salmon@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2358-B

Susan Ross

Clerk

202 225-3508

susan.ross@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2358-B

John Bartrum

Staff Assistant

202 225-3508

john.bartrum@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2358-B

Jennifer Cama

Staff Assistant

202 225-3508

jennifer.cama@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2358-B

Lori Bias

Administrative Aide

202 225-3508

lori.bias@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2358-B

Justin Gibbons

Staff Assistant

202 225-3508

justin.gibbons@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2358-B

Minority Staffers

Lisa Molyneux

Professional Staff Member

202 225-3481

lisa.molyneux@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1016

Stephen Steigleder

Professional Staff Member

202 225-3481

stephen.steigleder@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1016

Siobhan Hulihan

Professional Staff Member

202 225-3481

siobhan.hulihan@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1016

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×