Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Contact

(202) 225-9446

(202) 225-6782

Room 2251, RHOB- Rayburn House Office Building, 50 Independence Avenue, SW

transport@mail.house.gov

59 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Tracy Mosebey

Clerk

202 225-9446

tracy.mosebey@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2251

Larry Whittaker

Systems Administrator

202 225-9446

larry.whittaker@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2251

Christopher Bertram

Staff Director

202 225-9446

christopher.bertram@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2251

Justin Harclerode

Communications Advisor

202 225-9446

justin.harclerode@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2251

Jim Billimoria

Communications Director

202 225-9446

N/A

http://twitter.com/JimBillimoria

RHOB, Room 2251

Jason Rosa

Oversight and Investigations Director

202 225-9446

jason.rosa@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2251

Jennifer Hall

Deputy Staff Director; General Counsel

202 225-9446

jennifer.hall@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2251

Scott Putz

Assistant Systems Administrator

202 225-9446

scott.putz@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2251

Mathew Sturges

Deputy Staff Director

202 225-9446

matt.sturges@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2251

Clare Doherty

Budget and Program Analysis Director

202 225-9446

clare.doherty@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2251

Mike Legg

Travel, Security and Facilities Director

202 225-9446

mike.legg@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2251

Collin McCune

Member Services Director

202 225-9446

collin.mccune@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2251

Keith Hall

Digital Director

202 225-9446

keith.hall@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2251

Jean Paffenback

Printer

202 225-9446

jean.paffenback@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2251

Holly Woodruff Lyons

Deputy General Counsel

202 225-9446

holly.woodruff@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2251

Beth Spivey

Outreach and Coalitions Director

202 225-9446

beth.spivey@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2251

Max Rosen

Staff Assistant

202 225-9446

max.rosen@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2251

Minority Staffers

Ward McCarragher

Chief Counsel

202 225-4472

Ward.McCarragher@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2164

Katherine Dedrick

Staff Director

202 225-4472

kathy.dedrick@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2164

Jennifer Gilbreath

Communications Director

202 225-4472

jen.gilbreath@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2164

Luke Strimer

Legislative Assistant

202 225-4472

luke.strimer@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2164

Ashley McCabe

Digital Director

202 225-4472

N/A

http://www.linkedin.com/in/ashley-guill-b869135a

RHOB, Room 2164

Elizabeth Cooney

Pacific Northwest Policy Director

202 225-4472

liz.cooney@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2164

Russ Kelley

Counsel

202 225-4472

russ.kelley@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2164

Jamie Harrell

Administration Director; Member Services Director

202 225-4472

jamie.harrell@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2164

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×