Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

EXPORT CONTACTS » *

House Subcommittee on Homeland Security

Subcommittee of House Committee on Appropriations

Contact

(202) 225-5834

(202) 225-9069

Room B-307, RHOB- Rayburn House Office Building, 50 Independence Avenue, SW

13 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Kris Mallard

Staff Assistant

202 225-5834

kris.mallard@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room B-307

Valerie Baldwin

Clerk

202 225-5834

valerie.baldwin@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room B-307

Laura Cylke

Staff Assistant

202 225-5834

laura.cylke@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room B-307

Anne Wake

Administrative Aide

202 225-5834

anne.wake@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room B-307

Christopher Romig

Staff Assistant

202 225-5834

christopher.romig@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room B-307

Minority Staffers

Darek Newby

Professional Staff Member

202 225-3481

darek.newby@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1016

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×