Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Financial Services and General Government Subcommittee

Subcommittee of House Appropriations Committee

Contact

(202) 225-7245

Room B-300, RHOB- Rayburn House Office Building, 50 Independence Avenue, SW, H

11 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Winnie Chang

Clerk

202 225-7245

winnie.chang@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room B-300

Kelly Hitchcock

Staff Assistant

202 225-7245

kelly.hitchcock@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room B-300

Ariana Sarar

Staff Assistant

202 225-7245

ariana.sarar@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room B-300

Amy Cushing

Administrative Aide

202 225-7245

amy.cushing@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room B-300

Minority Staffers

Angela Ohm

Professional Staff Member

202 225-3481

angela.ohm@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1016

Shalanda Young

Professional Staff Member

202 225-3481

shalanda.young@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1016

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×