Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

EXPORT CONTACTS » *

House Subcommittee on Defense

Subcommittee of House Committee on Appropriations

Contact

(202) 225-2847

(202) 225-1731

Room H-405, The Capitol,

18 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Matthew Bower

Staff Assistant

202 225-2847

matthew.bower@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-405

B.G. Wright

Staff Assistant

202 225-2847

bg.wright@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-405

Sherry Young

Administrative Aide

202 225-2847

sherry.young@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-405

Megan Milam

Staff Assistant

202 225-2847

megan.rosenbusch@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-405

Rob Blair

Clerk

202 225-2847

rob.blair@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-405

Walter Hearne

Staff Assistant

202 225-2847

walter.hearne@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-405

Brooke Boyer

Staff Assistant

202 225-2847

brooke.boyer@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-405

Adrienne Ramsay

Staff Assistant

202 225-2847

adrienne.ramsay@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-405

R. Cornell Teague

Staff Assistant

202 225-2847

cornell.teague@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-405

Collin Lee

Staff Assistant

202 225-2847

collin.lee@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-405

Allison Deters

Staff Assistant

202 225-2847

allison.deters@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-405

Minority Staffers

Chris Bigelow

Staff Assistant

202 225-3481

chris.bigelow@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1016

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×