Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Defense Subcommittee

Subcommittee of House Appropriations Committee

Upcoming

February 10, 2016

House Oversight and Government Reform Committee - Hearing

Government Operations Subcommittee and National Security Subcommittee hearing on "The President's Waiver of Restrictions on the Visa Waiver Program."

Contact

(202) 225-2847

Room H-405, The Capitol, , H

16 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

B.G. Wright

Staff Assistant

202 225-2847

bg.wright@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-405

Sherry Young

Administrative Aide

202 225-2847

sherry.young@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-405

Megan Milam

Staff Assistant

202 225-2847

megan.rosenbusch@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-405

Rob Blair

Clerk

202 225-2847

rob.blair@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-405

Walter Hearne

Staff Assistant

202 225-2847

walter.hearne@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-405

Brooke Boyer

Staff Assistant

202 225-2847

brooke.boyer@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-405

Timothy Prince

Staff Assistant

202 225-2847

tim.prince@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-405

Adrienne Ramsay

Staff Assistant

202 225-2847

adrienne.ramsay@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-405

R. Cornell Teague

Staff Assistant

202 225-2847

cornell.teague@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-405

Collin Lee

Staff Assistant

202 225-2847

collin.lee@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-405

Allison Deters

Staff Assistant

202 225-2847

allison.deters@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-405

Minority Staffers

Rebecca Leggieri

Professional Staff Member

202 225-3481

rebecca.leggieri@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1016

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×