Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

EXPORT CONTACTS » *

House Subcommittee on Commerce, Justice, Science, and Related Agencies

Subcommittee of House Committee on Appropriations

Contact

(202) 225-3351

(202) 225-1808

Room H-310, The Capitol,

13 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Jeffrey Ashford

Staff Assistant

(202) 225-3351

jeff.ashford@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-310

John Martens

Clerk

(202) 225-3351

John.Martens@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-310

Leslie Albright

Staff Assistant

(202) 225-3351

leslie.albright@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-310

Colin Samples

Staff Assistant

(202) 225-3351

colin.samples@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-310

Aschley Schiller

Staff Assistant

(202) 225-3351

aschley.schiller@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-310

Taylor Kelly

Administrative Aide

(202) 225-3351

taylor.kelly@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-310

Minority Staffers

Robert Bonner

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-3481

robert.bonner@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1016

Matthew Smith

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-3481

matthew.smith@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1016

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×