Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

EXPORT CONTACTS » *

Senate Committee on Veterans' Affairs

Contact

(202) 224-9126

(202) 228-1852

Room 412, RSOB- Russell Senate Office Building, 2 Constitution Avenue, NE

15 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Independent Members

Majority Staffers

Leslie Campbell

Senior Professional Staff Member

202 224-9126

leslie_campbell@vetaff.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 412

Amanda Meredith

Deputy Staff Director; General Counsel

202 224-9126

amanda_meredith@vetaff.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 412

Thomas Bowman

Staff Director

202 224-9126

Thomas_Bowman@vetaff.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 412

Jillian Workman

Professional Staff Member

202 224-9126

jillian_workman@vetaff.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 412

Maureen O'Neill

Senior Policy Advisor

202 224-9126

Maureen_ONeill@vetaff.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 412

Gretchan Blum

Professional Staff Member

202 224-9126

Gretchan_Blum@vetaff.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 412

Lauren Gaydos

Press Secretary

202 224-9126

Lauren_Gaydos@vetaff.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 412

Tucker Zrebiec

Correspondence Admininstrator; Senior Staff Assistant

202 224-9126

Tucker_Zrebiec@vetaff.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 412

Christopher Bennett

Staff Assistant

(202) 224-9126

christopher_bennett@vetaff.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 412

David Shearman

Professional Staff Member

202 224-9126

David_Shearman@vetaff.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 412

Adam Reece

Senior Policy Advisor

202 224-9126

Adam_Reece@vetaff.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 412

Minority Staffers

Ethan Saxon

Staff Director

202 224-2074

ethan_saxon@vetaff.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 825A

John Kruse

Deputy Staff Director

202 228-1852

John_Kruse@vetaff.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 825A

Jorge Rueda

Counsel

202 224-2074

jorge_rueda@vetaff.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 825A

Elizabeth Austin

Senior Legislative Assistant

202 224-2074

elizabeth_austin@vetaff.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 825A

Kim Quarantello

Legislative Aide

202 224-2074

kim_quarantello@vetaff.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 825A

Jill Center

GAO Detailee

202 224-2074

jill_center@vetaff.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 825A

Other Staffers

Heather Vachon

Chief Clerk

202 224-9126

Heather_Vachon@vetaff.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 412

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×