Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Senate Veterans' Affairs Committee

Upcoming

February 23, 2016

House Veterans' Affairs Committee and Senate Veterans' Affairs Committee - Hearing

House Veterans' Affairs Committee and Senate Veterans' Affairs Committee joint hearing on "The Legislative Presentation of the Disabled American Veterans."
February 24, 2016

Senate Veterans' Affairs Committee and House Veterans' Affairs Committee - Hearing

Senate Veterans' Affairs Committee and House Veterans' Affairs Committee joint hearing on "The Legislative Presentation of The American Legion."
March 2, 2016

Senate Veterans' Affairs Committee and House Veterans' Affairs Committee - Hearing

Senate Veterans' Affairs Committee and House Veterans' Affairs Committee joint hearing on "The Legislative Presentation of the Veterans of Foreign Wars of the United States."
March 3, 2016

House Veterans' Affairs Committee and Senate Veterans' Affairs Committee - Hearing

House Veterans' Affairs Committee and Senate Veterans' Affairs Committee joint hearing on the legislative presentation from AMVETS, Paralyzed Veterans of America, Vietnam Veterans of America, Military Order of the Purple Heart, Blinded Veterans Association, Gold Star Wives of America, the Wounded Warrior Project, and the National Guard Association of the United States."

Contact

(202) 224-9126

Room 412, RSOB- Russell Senate Office Building, 2 Constitution Avenue, NE, S

15 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Independent Members

Majority Staffers

Leslie Campbell

Senior Professional Staff Member

202 224-9126

leslie_campbell@vetaff.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 412

Amanda Meredith

Deputy Staff Director; General Counsel

202 224-9126

amanda_meredith@vetaff.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 412

Thomas Bowman

Staff Director

202 224-9126

Thomas_Bowman@vetaff.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 412

Jillian Workman

Professional Staff Member

202 224-9126

jillian_workman@vetaff.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 412

Maureen O'Neill

Senior Policy Advisor

202 224-9126

Maureen_ONeill@vetaff.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 412

Gretchan Blum

Professional Staff Member

202 224-9126

Gretchan_Blum@vetaff.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 412

Lauren Gaydos

Press Secretary

202 224-9126

Lauren_Gaydos@vetaff.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 412

Tucker Zrebiec

Correspondence Admininstrator; Senior Staff Assistant

202 224-9126

Tucker_Zrebiec@vetaff.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 412

David Shearman

Professional Staff Member

202 224-9126

David_Shearman@vetaff.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 412

Britton Burkett

Staff Assistant

202 224-9126

Britton_Burkett@vetaff.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 412

Torie Ness

Staff Assistant

202 224-9126

torie_ness@vetaff.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 412

Adam Reece

Senior Policy Advisor

202 224-9126

Adam_Reece@vetaff.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 412

Minority Staffers

Ethan Saxon

Staff Director

202 224-2074

ethan_saxon@vetaff.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 825A

John Kruse

Deputy Staff Director

202 228-1852

John_Kruse@vetaff.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 825A

Jorge Rueda

Counsel

202 224-2074

jorge_rueda@vetaff.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 825A

Laurel Sakai

General Counsel

202 224-2074

laurel_sakai@vetaff.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 825A

Elizabeth Austin

Senior Legislative Assistant

202 224-2074

elizabeth_austin@vetaff.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 825A

Kim Quarantello

Legislative Aide

202 224-2074

kim_quarantello@vetaff.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 825A

Ryan Tomlinson

Staff Assistant

202 224-2074

ryan_tomlinson@vetaff.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 825A

Jill Center

GAO Detailee

202 224-2074

jill_center@vetaff.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 825A

Other Staffers

Heather Vachon

Chief Clerk

202 224-9126

Heather_Vachon@vetaff.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 412

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×