Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

EXPORT CONTACTS » *

Joint Committee on Taxation

Contact

(202) 225-3621

(202) 225-0832

Room 1625, LHOB- Longworth House Office Building, 15 Independence Avenue, SE

jctinfo@mail.house.gov

10 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Other Staffers

Frank Shima

Administrative Specialist

(202) 225-3621

frank.shima@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

Tanya Butler

Statistical Analyst

(202) 225-3621

tanya.butler@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

Andrew Whitten

Analyst, Economic Research

(202) 225-3621

andy.whitten@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

Chase Gibson

Refund Counsel

(202) 622-3580

chase.gibson@jct.gov

Main IRS Building Room 3565

Jayne Northern

Executive Assistant

(202) 225-3621

jayne.northern@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

Lucia Rogers

Executive Assistant

(202) 225-3621

lucia.rogers@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

Sharon Watts

Executive Assistant

(202) 622-3580

sharon.watts@jct.gov

Main IRS Building Room 3565

Nicholas Bull

Senior Economist

(202) 225-3621

nicholas.bull@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

Merrick Munday

Information Technology Specialist

(202) 225-3621

merrick.munday@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1010

Thomas Barthold

Chief of Staff

(202) 225-3621

thomas.barthold@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

Harold Hirsch

Senior Legislation Counsel

(202) 225-3621

harold.hirsch@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

Bernard Schmitt

Deputy Chief of Staff

(202) 225-3621

bernard.schmitt@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

Deirdre James

Senior Legislation Counsel

(202) 225-3621

deirdre.james@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

Norman Brand

Senior Refund Counsel

(202) 622-3580

norman.brand@jct.gov

Main IRS Building Room 3565

Robert Gotwald

Refund Counsel

(202) 622-3580

robert.gotwald@jct.gov

Main IRS Building Room 3565

Melani Houser

Chief Statistical Analyst

(202) 225-3621

melani.houser@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

Jean Best

Executive Assistant

(202) 225-3621

jean.best@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

Debra McMullen

Senior Staff Assistant

(202) 225-3621

debra.mcmullen@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

Neval McMullen

Staff Assistant

(202) 225-3621

neval.mcmullen@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

Kristine Means

Staff Assistant

(202) 225-3621

kristine.means@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

Melissa O'Brien

Tax Resource Specialist

(202) 225-3621

melissa.obrien@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

H. Brenton Trigg

Senior Economist

(202) 225-3621

brent.trigg@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

Christine Simmons

Document Production Specialist

(202) 225-3621

chris.simmons@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

David Lenter

Senior Legislation Counsel

(202) 225-3621

david.lenter@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

Kashi Way

Senior Legislation Counsel

(202) 225-3621

kashi.way@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

Gordon Clay

Senior Legislation Counsel

(202) 225-3621

gordan.clay@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

Marjorie Hoffman

Legislation Counsel

(202) 225-3621

marjorie.hoffman@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

Kristine Roth

Legislation Counsel

(202) 225-3621

kristine.roth@jct.gov

LHOB, Room 1625

Jonathan Newton

Information Technology Specialist

(202) 225-3621

jonathan.newton@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

Adam Gropper

Legislation Counsel

(202) 225-3621

adam.gropper@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

Zachary Richards

Economist

(202) 225-3621

Zachary.Richards@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

James Cilke

Senior Economist

(202) 225-3621

james.cilke@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

Timothy Dowd

Senior Economist

(202) 225-3621

tim.dowd@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

Sally Kwak

Economist

(202) 225-3621

Sally.Kwak@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

Patricia McDermott

Senior Legislation Counsel

(202) 225-3621

Patricia.McDermott@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

Genevieve Cowan

Legislative Analyst

(202) 225-3621

Genevieve.Cowan@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

Andrew Grossman

Legislation Counsel

(202) 225-3621

andrew.grossman@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

Damion Jedlicka

Director, Information Technology

(202) 225-3621

damion.jedlicka@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

David Splinter

Economist

(202) 225-3621

david.splinter@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

Christopher Giosa

Senior Economist

(202) 225-3621

chris.giosa@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

Robert Harvey

Senior Economist

(202) 225-3621

robert.harvey@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

Thomas Holtmann

Senior Economist

(202) 225-3621

thomas.holtmann@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

Pamela Moomau

Senior Economist

(202) 225-3621

pamela.moomau@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

Rachel Moore

Economist

(202) 225-3621

rachel.moore@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

Paul Landefeld

Economist

(202) 225-3621

paul.landefeld@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

Viva Hammer

Legislation Counsel

(202) 225-3621

viva.hammer@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

Natalie Tucker

Legislation Tax Accountant

(202) 225-3621

Natalie.Tucker@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

Pamela Williams

Executive Assistant to the Chief of Staff

(202) 225-3621

pamela.williams@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

Ben Gross

Legislation Tax Accountant

(202) 225-3621

ben.gross@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

Jake Mortenson

Economic Research Analyst

(202) 225-3621

Jake.Mortenson@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

Heather Harman

Legislation Tax Accountant

(202) 225-3621

heather.harman@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

Joseph LeCates

Economist

(202) 225-3621

joseph.lecates@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

Heidi Schramm

Economist

(202) 225-3621

heidi.schramm@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

Brandon Pecoraro

Economist

(202) 225-3621

brandon.pecoraro@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

Christopher Overend

Senior Economist

(202) 225-3621

chris.overend@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

Aaron Butz

Economist

(202) 225-3621

aaron.butz@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

Paul Chen

Economist

(202) 225-3621

Paul.Chen@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

Kathleen Mackie

Economist

(202) 225-3621

Kathleen.Mackie@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

James McGuire

Economist

(202) 225-3621

jamie.mcguire@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

Anne Moore

Economist

(202) 225-3621

Anne.Moore@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

Jeffrey Arbeit

Legislation Counsel

(202) 225-3621

Jeffrey.Arbeit@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

Cecily Rock

Senior Legislative Counsel

(202) 225-3621

cecily.rock@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

Mark High

Information Technology Specialist

(202) 226-7575

mark.high@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-596

Karl Russo

Economist

(202) 225-3621

karl.russo@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

Lori Stuntz

Economist

(202) 225-3621

lori.stuntz@jct.gov

FHOB, Room H2-502

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×