Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Contact

(202) 224-4751

(202) 228-3792

Room 340, DSOB- Dirksen Senate Office Building, 100 Constitution Avenue, NE

16 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

David Brewer

Chief Investigative Counsel

(202) 224-4751

David_Brewer@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Brian Downey

Senior Investigator

(202) 224-4751

brian_downey@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Elizabeth McWhorter

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-4751

Elizabeth_McWhorter@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Christopher Hixon

Staff Director

(202) 224-4751

Christopher_Hixon@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Josh McLeod

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-4751

josh_mcleod@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Scott Wittmann

Communications Specialist; Investigator

(202) 224-4751

Scott_Wittmann@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Joske Bautista

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-4751

joske_bautista@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Satya Thallam

Chief Economist

(202) 224-4751

Satya_Thallam@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Kyle Brosnan

Counsel

(202) 224-4751

Kyle_Brosnan@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Jennifer Scheaffer

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-4751

Jennifer_Scheaffer@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Colleen Berny

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-4751

colleen_berny@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Chris Boness

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-4751

Chris_Boness@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Jeffrey Fiore

GAO Detailee

(202) 224-4751

Jeffrey_Fiore@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Lexia Littlejohn

USCG Detailee

(202) 224-4751

Lexia_Littlejohn@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Brooke Ericson

Deputy Chief Homeland Security Counsel

(202) 224-4751

brooke_ericson@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Rebecca Nuzzi

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-4751

rebecca_nuzzi@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Gabe Sudduth

Senior Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-4751

Gabe_Sudduth@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Patrick Bailey

Chief Government Affairs Counsel

(202) 224-4751

patrick_bailey@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

David Luckey

Homeland Security Director; Counterterrorism Advisor

(202) 224-4751

david_luckey@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Daniel Spino

Staff Assistant

(202) 224-4751

daniel_spino@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Gabrielle D'Adamo Singer

Chief Counsel

(202) 224-4751

Gabrielle_Singer@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Michael Lueptow

Investigative Counsel

(202) 224-4751

Michael_Lueptow@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Drew Baney

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-4751

drew_baney@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Melissa Egred

Staff Assistant

(202) 224-4751

melissa_egred@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Minority Staffers

Alex Fiske

USPS OIG Detailee

(202) 224-2627

alex_fiske@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 442

John Kilvington

Deputy Staff Director

(202) 224-2627

john_kilvington@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 442

Holly Idelson

Senior Counsel

(202) 224-2627

Holly_Idelson@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 442

Mary Beth Schultz

Chief Counsel

(202) 224-2627

marybeth_schultz@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 442

Kata Sybenga

Senior Counsel

(202) 224-2627

Kata_Sybenga@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 442

Gabrielle Batkin

Staff Director

(202) 224-2627

gabrielle_batkin@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 442

Marian Gibson

DHS Detailee

(202) 224-2627

marian_gibson@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 442

Peter Tyler

Senior Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-2627

peter_tyler@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 442

Stephen Vina

Chief Homeland Security Counsel

(202) 224-2627

stephen_vina@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 442

Brian Turbyfill

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-2627

brian_turbyfill@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 442

Matt Grote

Senior Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-2627

matt_grote@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 442

John Kane

Governmental Affairs Advisor

(202) 224-2627

John_Kane@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 442

Christine Brennan

Communications Director

(202) 224-2627

Christine_Brennan@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 442

Jim Secreto

Chief Investigations Counsel

(202) 224-2627

jim_secreto@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 442

Greg Hershman

Press Assistant

(202) 224-2627

greg_hershman@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 442

Richard Colley

Legislative Correspondent

(202) 224-2627

Richard_Colley@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 442

Rebecca Maddox

Counsel

(202) 224-2627

rebecca_maddox@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 442

Brendan McDermott

Staff Assistant

(202) 224-2627

brendan_mcdermott@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 442

Other Staffers

Dan Muchow

Systems Administrator

(202) 224-4751

dan_muchow@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Claudette David

Budget and Payroll Manager

(202) 224-4751

Claudette_David@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Laura Kilbride

Chief Clerk

(202) 224-4751

laura_kilbride@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Scott Langill

Deputy Systems Administrator

(202) 224-4751

scott_langill@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Katie Delacenserie

Archivist

(202) 224-4751

Katie_Delacenserie@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Joyce Ward

Publications Clerk

(202) 224-4751

Joyce_Ward@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×