Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Contact

(202) 224-4751

Room 340, DSOB- Dirksen Senate Office Building, 100 Constitution Avenue, NE, S

16 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Ann Van Houten

DHS Detailee

202 224-4751

DSOB, Room 340

Shad Thomas

USCG Detailee

202 224-4751

shad_thomas@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Servando Gonzales

CBP Detailee

202 224-4751

Servando_Gonzales@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Brittni Palke

Press Secretary

202 224-4751

brittni_palke@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Dan Lips

Policy Director

202 224-4751

dan_lips@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Samantha Brennan

Counsel

202 224-4751

samantha_brennan@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

David Brewer

Chief Investigative Counsel

202 224-4751

David_Brewer@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Lydia Westlake

Legislative Director

202 224-5323

lydia_westlake@ronjohnson.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 328

Brian Downey

Senior Investigator

202 224-4751

brian_downey@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Elizabeth McWhorter

Professional Staff Member

202 224-4751

Elizabeth_McWhorter@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Keith Ashdown

Staff Director

202 224-4751

keith_ashdown@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Christopher Hixon

Chief Counsel

202 224-4751

Christopher_Hixon@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Josh McLeod

Professional Staff Member

202 224-4751

josh_mcleod@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Scott Wittmann

Communications Specialist; Investigator

202 224-4751

Scott_Wittmann@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

William McKenna

Chief Homeland Security Counsel

202 224-4751

william_mckenna@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Joske Bautista

Professional Staff Member

202 224-4751

joske_bautista@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Courtney Allen

Counsel

202 224-4751

Courtney_Allen@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Satya Thallam

Chief Economist

202 224-4751

Satya_Thallam@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Kyle Brosnan

Counsel

202 224-4751

Kyle_Brosnan@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Jennifer Scheaffer

Professional Staff Member

202 224-4751

Jennifer_Scheaffer@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Colleen Berny

Professional Staff Member

202 224-4751

colleen_berny@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Chris Boness

Professional Staff Member

202 224-4751

Chris_Boness@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Jeffrey Fiore

GAO Detailee

202 224-4751

Jeffrey_Fiore@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Lexia Littlejohn

USCG Detailee

202 224-4751

Lexia_Littlejohn@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Brooke Ericson

Deputy Chief Homeland Security Counsel

202 224-4751

brooke_ericson@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Rebecca Nuzzi

Professional Staff Member

202 224-4751

rebecca_nuzzi@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Gabe Sudduth

Senior Professional Staff Member

202 224-4751

Gabe_Sudduth@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Patrick Bailey

Chief Government Affairs Counsel

202 224-4751

patrick_bailey@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

David Luckey

Homeland Security Director; Counterterrorism Advisor

202 224-4751

david_luckey@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Daniel Spino

Staff Assistant

202 224-4751

daniel_spino@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Gabrielle D'Adamo Singer

Deputy Chief Governmental Affairs Counsel

202 224-4751

Gabrielle_Singer@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Michael Lueptow

Investigative Counsel

202 224-4751

Michael_Lueptow@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Melissa Egred

Staff Assistant

202 224-4751

melissa_egred@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Drew Baney

Professional Staff Member

202 224-4751

drew_baney@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Minority Staffers

Alex Fiske

USPS OIG Detailee

202 224-2627

alex_fiske@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 442

Ellen Harrington

Professional Staff Member

202 224-2627

ellen_harrington@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 442

John Kilvington

Deputy Staff Director

202 224-2627

john_kilvington@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 442

Holly Idelson

Senior Counsel

202 224-2627

Holly_Idelson@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 442

Mary Beth Schultz

Chief Counsel

202 224-2627

marybeth_schultz@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 442

Kata Sybenga

Senior Counsel

202 224-2627

Kata_Sybenga@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 442

Gabrielle Batkin

Staff Director

202 224-2627

gabrielle_batkin@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 442

Peter Tyler

Senior Professional Staff Member

202 224-2627

peter_tyler@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 442

Stephen Vina

Chief Homeland Security Counsel

202 224-2627

stephen_vina@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 442

Brian Turbyfill

Professional Staff Member

202 224-2627

brian_turbyfill@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 442

Jennie Westbrook

Communications Direcor

202 224-2627

jennie_westbrook@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 442

Matt Grote

Senior Professional Staff Member

202 224-2627

matt_grote@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 442

John Kane

Governmental Affairs Advisor

202 224-2627

John_Kane@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 442

Abby Shenkle

Legislative Aide

202 224-2627

abby_shenkle@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 442

Brian Papp

Legislative Aide

202 224-2627

Brian_Papp@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 442

Marianna Boyd

Counsel

202 224-2627

marianna_boyd@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 442

Jim Secreto

Chief Investigations Counsel

202 224-2627

jim_secreto@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 442

Andrew Strauss

Legal Fellow

202 224-2627

Andrew_Strauss@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 442

Robert Bradley

Legislative Assistant

202 224-2627

Robert_Bradley@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 442

Greg Hershman

Press Assistant

202 224-2627

greg_hershman@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 442

Richard Colley

Legislative Correspondent

202 224-2627

Richard_Colley@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 442

Kevin Burris

Counsel

202 224-2627

kevin_burris@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 442

Jill Mueller

CBP Detailee

202 224-2627

jill_mueller@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 442

Brendan McDermott

Staff Assistant

202 224-2627

brendan_mcdermott@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 442

Timothy McCrosson

OMB Detailee

202 224-2627

Tim_McCrosson@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 442

Rebecca Maddox

Counsel

202 224-2627

rebecca_maddox@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 442

Other Staffers

Benjamin Grazda

Hearing Clerk

202 224-4751

benjamin_grazda@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Dan Muchow

Systems Administrator

202 224-4751

dan_muchow@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Claudette David

Budget and Payroll Manager

202 224-4751

Claudette_David@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Laura Kilbride

Chief Clerk

202 224-4751

laura_kilbride@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Scott Langill

Deputy Systems Administrator

202 224-4751

scott_langill@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Katie Delacenserie

Archivist

202 224-4751

Katie_Delacenserie@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

Joyce Ward

Publications Clerk

202 224-4751

Joyce_Ward@hsgac.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 340

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×