Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Contact

(202) 224-3871

(202) 228-0036

Room 228, RSOB- Russell Senate Office Building, 2 Constitution Avenue, NE

26 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Independent Members

Majority Staffers

Caroline Horres

Research Analyst

(202) 224-3871

caroline_horres@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Nick Hatcher

Staff Assistant

(202) 224-3871

nick_hatcher@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Gwyneth Woolwine

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-3871

gwyneth_woolwine@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Robert Soofer

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-3871

rob_soofer@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Gregory Lilly

Chief Clerk

(202) 224-8627

greg_lilly@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Adam Barker

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-1087

adam_barker@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Kathryn Wheelbarger

Policy Director; Counsel

(202) 224-3871

Katie_Wheelbarger@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Jeremy Hayes

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-3871

Jeremy_Hayes@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Anish Goel

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-3871

Anish_Goel@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Daniel Lerner

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-9349

daniel_lerner@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Christian Brose

Staff Director

(202) 224-3871

christian_brose@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Dustin Walker

Communications Director

(202) 224-3871

Dustin_Walker@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

William Greenwalt

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-3871

Bill_Greenwalt@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Eric Sayers

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-3871

Eric_Sayers@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Lauren Davis

Research Analyst

(202) 224-3871

Lauren_Davis@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Matthew Donovan

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-3871

matt_donovan@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Allen Edwards

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-3871

allen_edwards@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Tom Goffus

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-3871

tom_goffus@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Steven Barney

General Counsel

(202) 224-3871

steven_barney@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Jennifer White

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-3871

Jennifer_White@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Brad Patout

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-3871

Brad_Patout@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Natalie Nicolas

Research Analyst

(202) 224-3871

natalie_nicolas@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Samantha Clark

Counsel

(202) 224-3871

samantha_clark@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Jacqueline Kerber

Special Assistant

(202) 224-2235

jackie_kerber@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 241

Cord Sterling

Deputy Staff Director

(202) 224-3871

Cord_Sterling@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Jason Potter

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-3871

Jason_Potter@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Leah Scheunemann

Staff Assistant

(202) 224-3871

Leah_Scheunemann@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Will Quinn

Research Analyst

(202) 224-3871

Will_Quinn@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Jon Rosenthal

Staff Assistant

(202) 224-3871

Jon_Rosenthal@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

John Lehman

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-3871

John_Lehman@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

James Hickey

Senior Military Advisor

(202) 224-3871

James_Hickey@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Minority Staffers

Elizabeth King

Staff Director

(202) 224-3871

Elizabeth_King@armed-senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Creighton Greene

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-6115

creighton_greene@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Michael Kuiken

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-9190

michael_kuiken@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Jonathan Epstein

Counsel

(202) 224-3871

jonathan_epstein@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Michael Noblet

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-9206

michael_noblet@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Arun Seraphin

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-3871

arun_seraphin@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Gerald Leeling

General Counsel

(202) 224-9339

gary_leeling@Armed-Services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Carolyn Chuhta

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-3871

Carolyn_Chuhta@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

John Quirk

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-8265

john_quirk@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Jonathan Clark

Counsel

(202) 224-8753

jonathan_clark@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Thomas McConnell

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-3613

kirk_mcconnell@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Maggie McNamara

Clerk; Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-8635

maggie_mcnamara@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Jody Bennett

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-3871

jody_bennett@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Ozge Guzelsu

Counsel

(202) 224-8922

ozge_guzelsu@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Jon Green

Special Assistant

(202) 224-3871

jon_green@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Other Staffers

Leah Brewer

Nominations and Hearings Clerk

(202) 224-9684

leah_brewer@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Gary Howard

Systems Administrator

(202) 224-7679

gary_howard@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Barry Walker

Security Manager

(202) 224-3871

barry_walker@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×