Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Contact

(202) 224-2035

(202) 228-2125

Room 328A, RSOB- Russell Senate Office Building, 2 Constitution Avenue, NE

20 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Sarah Little

Communications Director

(202) 224-4774

sarah_little@roberts.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 109

Anne Hazlett

Chief Counsel; Senior Advisor

(202) 224-2035

anne_hazlett@ag.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 192

Matthew Erickson

Chief Economist

(202) 224-2035

matt_erickson@ag.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 328A

Wayne Stoskopf

Commodities, Crop Insurance, and Dairy Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-4774

wayne_stoskopf@ag.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 109

DaNita Murray

Senior Counsel

(202) 224-2035

DaNita_Murray@ag.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 328A

Janae Brady

Senior Trade, Food Aid Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-2035

Janae_Brady@ag.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 328A

Julian Baer

Senior Policy Analyst

(202) 224-2035

Julian_Baer@ag.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 328A

Meghan Cline

Press Secretary

(202) 224-2035

Meghan_Cline@ag.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 328A

Maddy Connor

Legislative Correspondent; Staff Assistant

(202) 224-2035

Maddy_Connor@ag.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 328A

Anthony Seiler

Legislative Correspondent; Staff Assistant

(202) 224-2035

Anthony_Seiler@ag.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 328A

N. Charles Thornton

Counsel; Senior Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-2035

Charlie_Thornton@ag.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 328A

Katherine Thomas

Legislative Assistant

(202) 224-2035

Katherine_Thomas@ag.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 328A

James Glueck

Senior Policy Advisor; Biotechnology, Risk Management, and Grain Inspection

(202) 224-2035

james_glueck@ag.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 328A

Chelsie Keys

Senior Livestock and Food Safety Issues Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-2035

Chelsie_Keys@ag.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 328A

Darin Guries

Senior Rural Development, Energy, and Transportation Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-2035

Darin_Guries@ag.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 328A

Andrew Rezendes

Investigative Counsel

(202) 224-2035

Andrew_Rezendes@ag.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 328A

Andrew Vlasaty

Senior Conservation, Environment, and Forestry Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-2035

Andrew_Vlasaty@ag.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 192

Minority Staffers

Jacqlyn Schneider

Deputy Staff Director; Policy Director

(202) 224-2035

Jacqlyn_Schneider@ag.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 645

Ben Famous

Press Secretary

(202) 224-2035

Ben_Famous@ag.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 328A

Rostin Behnam

Senior Counsel

(202) 224-2035

rostin_behnam@ag.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 328A

Kathryn Naessens

Policy Analyst; Legislative Assistant

(202) 224-2035

Katie_Naessens@ag.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 328A

Kyle Varner

Policy Analyst

(202) 224-2035

Kyle_Varner@ag.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 328A

Katie Bergh

Legislative Correspondent

(202) 224-2035

katie_bergh@ag.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 328A

Mary Olive

Counsel

(202) 224-2035

Mary_Olive@ag.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 328A

Ashley McKeon

Senior Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-2035

ashley_mckeon@ag.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 328A

Joseph Shultz

Staff Director

(202) 224-2035

Joseph_Shultz@ag.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 641

Sean Babington

Senior Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-2035

sean_babington@ag.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 328A

Grant Colvin

Policy Analyst

(202) 224-2035

Grant_Colvin@ag.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 328A

Myra Lee

Riecker Michigan Delegation Fellow

(202) 224-2035

myra_lee@ag.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 328A

Other Staffers

Micah Wortham

Printing and Binding Director

(202) 224-2035

micah_wortham@ag.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 328A

Katie Salay

Archivist

(202) 224-2035

katie_salay@ag.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 328A

Cynthia Qualley

Deputy Chief Clerk

(202) 224-2035

Cindy_Qualley@ag.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 328A

Jessica Williams

Chief Clerk

(202) 224-2035

jessie_williams@ag.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 328A

Kuleen Mehta

Information Technology Director

(202) 224-2035

Bobby_Mehta@ag.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 328A

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×