Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Contact

(202) 224-7257

(202) 228-0904

Room S-128, The Capitol,

30 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Bruce Evans

Staff Director

202 224-7257

bruce_evans@cochran.senate.gov

The Capitol Room S-128

Rachelle Schroeder

Professional Staff Member

202 224-9747

rachelle.schroeder@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room S-128

Benjamin Hammond

Professional Staff Member

202 224-7257

Ben_Hammond@appro.senate.gov

The Capitol Room S-128

Courtney Stevens

Professional Staff Member

202 224-7257

Courtney_Stevens@appro.senate.gov

The Capitol Room S-128

Jennifer Winkler

Professional Staff Member

202 224-7363

jennifer_winkler@appro.senate.gov

The Capitol Room S-128

Lucas Agnew

Staff Assistant

202 224-7363

lucas_agnew@appro.senate.gov

The Capitol Room S-146A

Minority Staffers

Charles Kieffer

Staff Director

202 224-7363

Charles_Kieffer@appro.senate.gov

The Capitol Room S-146A

Jean Toal Eisen

Deputy Staff Director

202 224-7363

jean_toaleisen@appro.senate.gov

The Capitol Room S-146A

Brigid Houton

Senior Advisor

(202) 224-7363

brigid_houton@appro.senate.gov

The Capitol Room S-128

Teri Curtin

Staff Assistant Coordinator

202 224-9145

teri_curtin@appro.senate.gov

The Capitol Room S-146A

Melissa Zimmerman

Professional Staff Member

202 224-9722

melissa_zimmerman@appro.senate.gov

The Capitol Room S-146A

Celina Inman

Editing and Printing

202 224-7363

Celina_Inman@appro.senate.gov

The Capitol Room S-146A

Mara Stark-Alcala

Press Secretary

202 224-7363

mara_stark-alcala@appro.senate.gov

The Capitol Room S-146A

Colin MacDermott

Professional Staff Member

202 224-7257

Colin_MacDermott@appro.senate.gov

The Capitol Room S-128

Valerie Hutton

Editing and Printing

202 224-7363

valerie_hutton@appro.senate.gov

The Capitol Room S-146A

Samantha Nelson

Staff Assistant

202 224-7363

Samantha_Nelson@appro.senate.gov

The Capitol Room S-146A

Jean Kwon

Professional Staff Member

202 224-7363

jean_kwon@appro.senate.gov

http://www.linkedin.com/pub/hae-jean-kwon/58/9b9/a43

The Capitol Room S-146A

Other Staffers

Robert Putnam

Chief Clerk

202 224-7363

bob_putnam@appro.senate.gov

The Capitol Room S-146A

Hong Nguyen

Technical Systems Manager

202 224-7363

hong_nguyen@appro.senate.gov

The Capitol Room S-146A

George Castro

Clerical Assistant

202 224-7363

george_castro@appro.senate.gov

The Capitol Room S-146A

Debbie Chiarello

Security Manager

202 224-7363

Debbie_Chiarello@appro.senate.gov

The Capitol Room S-146A

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×