Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Senate Select Committee on Intelligence

Contact

(202) 224-1700

Room 211, HSOB- Hart Senate Office Building, 120 Constitution Avenue, NE, S

15 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Independent Members

Majority Staffers

Janet Fisher

Counsel

202 224-1700

HSOB, Room 211

Robert Kadlec

Deputy Staff Director

202 224-1700

bob_kadlec@ssci.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 211

Chris Joyner

Staff Director

202 224-1700

chris_joyner@ssci.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 211

Michael Geffroy

General Counsel

202 224-1700

michael_geffroy@ssci.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 211

Jack Livingston

Counsel

202 224-1700

jack_livingston@ssci.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 211

Minority Staffers

Michael Casey

Staff Director

202 224-1700

mike_casey@ssci.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 211

Michael Buchwald

Counsel; Deputy Staff Director for Oversight and Policy

202 224-1700

M_Buchwald@ssci.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 211

Kerry Sutten

Deputy Staff Director

202 224-1700

kerry_sutten@ssci.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 211

Other Staffers

Tracy Oberle

Staff Assistant; Research Aide

202 224-1700

tracy_oberle@ssci.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 211

Jennifer Barrett

Professional Staff Member

202 224-1700

jennifer_barrett@ssci.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 211

Paul Matulic

Professional Staff Member

202 224-1700

P_Matulic@ssci.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 211

James Wolfe

Security Director

202 224-1700

J_Wolfe@ssci.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 211

Randy Bookout

Professional Staff Member

202 224-1700

R_Bookout@ssci.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 211

Chad Tanner

Professional Staff Member

202 224-1700

Chad_Tanner@ssci.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 211

Matthew Pollard

Professional Staff Member

202 224-1700

matt_pollard@ssci.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 211

Evan Gottesman

Professional Staff Member

202 224-1700

E_Gottesman@ssci.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 211

Jim Catella

Professional Staff Member

202 224-1700

jim_catella@ssci.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 211

Ryan White

Professional Staff Member

202 224-1700

ryan_white@ssci.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 211

Hayden Milberg

Budget Director

202 224-1700

Hayden_Milberg@ssci.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 211

Brian Walsh

Professional Staff Member

202 224-3041

brian_walsh@rubio.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 284

Oliver Galloway

Information Management and Technology Director

202 224-1700

O_Galloway@ssci.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 211

Ryan Tully

Professional Staff Member

202 224-1700

Ryan_Tully@ssci.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 211

Ryan Kaldahl

Professional Staff Member

202 224-1700

Ryan_Kaldahl@ssci.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 211

Michael Pevzner

Professional Staff Member

202 224-1700

Michael_Pevzner@ssci.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 211

John Matchison

Analysis Director

202 224-1700

john_matchison@ssci.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 211

Christian Cook

Senior Policy Advisor

202 224-1700

Christian_Cook@ssci.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 211

Nate Adler

Professional Staff Member

202 224-1700

nate_adler@ssci.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 211

Desiree Thompson Sayle

Chief Clerk

202 224-1700

desiree_sayle@ssci.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 211

Tara McFeely

Professional Staff Member

202 224-1700

tara_mcfeely@ssci.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 211

Jon Rosenwasser

Budget Director

202 224-1700

jon_rosenwasser@ssci.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 211

Nick Basciano

Legislative Aide

202 224-1700

nick_basciano@ssci.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 211

Nicolette Fedorov

Senior Staff Assistant; Research Aide

202 224-1700

Nicolette_Fedorov@ssci.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 211

Brett Freedman

Counsel

202 224-1700

Brett_Freedman@ssci.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 211

Emily Harding

Professional Staff Member

202 224-1700

Emily_Harding@ssci.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 211

Walter Weiss

Professional Staff Member

202 224-1700

W_Weiss@ssci.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 211

Mark Egan

Court Reporter

202 224-1700

Mark_Egan@ssci.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 211

John Dickas

Professional Staff Member

202 224-1700

J_Dickas@ssci.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 211

Brian Miller

Professional Staff Member

202 224-1700

Brian_Miller@ssci.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 211

Josh Alexander

Professional Staff Member

202 224-1700

josh_alexander@ssci.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 211

Jongsun Kim

Professional Staff Member

202 224-1700

jongson_kim@ssci.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 211

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×