Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Contact

(202) 224-4651

(202) 224-0836

Room 423, DSOB- Dirksen Senate Office Building, 100 Constitution Avenue, NE

Web_Inquiry@foreign.senate.gov

19 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Christopher Ford

General Counsel

202 224-4651

chris_ford@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

David Olson

Senior International Finance Advisor

202 224-4651

andy_olson@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Stacie Oliver

Professional Staff Member

202 224-3344

stacie_oliver@corker.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 425

Michael Phelan

Senior Professional Staff Member

202 224-4651

Michael_Phelan@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Trey Hicks

Professional Staff Member

202 224-4651

trey_hicks@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Chuck Harper

Press Secretary

202 224-4651

chuck_harper@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Brooke Eisele

Professional Staff Member

202 224-4651

brooke_eisele@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

David Kinzler

Professional Staff Member

202 224-4651

david_kinzler@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Morgan Vina

Policy Analyst

202 224-4651

morgan_vina@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Abby Meadors

Operations Director

202 224-4651

abby_meadors@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Caleb McCarry

Senior Professional Staff Member

202 224-4651

caleb_mccarry@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Sarah Downs

Policy Analyst; Counsel

202 224-4651

Sarah_Downs@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

John Rader

Policy Analyst; Counsel

202 224-4651

john_rader@corker.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Carolyn Leddy

Senior Professional Staff Member

202 224-4651

Carolyn_Leddy@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Frank Polley

Policy Analyst

202 224-4651

frank_polley@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Christen Mogavero

Policy Analyst; Executive Assistant

202 224-4651

Christen_Mogavero@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Ben Purser

Senior Professional Staff Member

202 224-4651

Ben_Purser@foreign.senate.gov

http://www.linkedin.com/in/benpurser

DSOB, Room 423

Minority Staffers

Rakesh Surampudi

Legislative Fellow

202 224-4651

Rakesh_Surampudi@froeign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Heather Flynn

Senior Professional Staff Member

202 224-4651

Heather_Flynn@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Jim Greene

Senior International Economic Policy Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-4651

jim_greene@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Charlotte Oldham-Moore

Senior Professional Staff Member

202 224-4651

charlotte_oldham-moore@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Damian Murphy

Senior Professional Staff Member

202 224-4651

Damian_Murphy@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Jodi Herman

Staff Director; Policy Director

(202) 224-4651

Jodi_Herman@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Rolfe Schiffer

Senior Advisor

202 224-4651

michael_schiffer@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Brittany Beaulieu

Legislative Assistant; Research Assistant

202 224-4651

brittany_beaulieu@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Janelle Johnson

Legislative Assistant; Research Assistant

202 224-4651

janelle_johnson@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

John Ryan

Deputy Chief Counsel

202 224-4651

john_ryan@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Jessica Moses

Legislative Assistant; Research Assistant

202 224-4651

jessica_moses@foreign.senate.gov

http://www.linkedin.com/pub/jessica-moses/55/684/4b2

DSOB, Room 423

Lowell Schwartz

Senior Professional Staff Member

202 224-4651

lowell_schwartz@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Brandon Yoder

Senior Professional Staff Member

202 224-4651

brandon_yoder@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Francisco Bencosme

Legislative Assistant; Research Assistant

202 224-4651

francisco_bencosme@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Nury Gambarrotti

Legislative Assistant; Research Assistant

202 224-4651

nury_gambarrotti@foreign.senate.gov

http://www.youtube.com/user/FlakiitaBella

DSOB, Room 423

Margaret Taylor

Deputy Staff Director; Deputy Chief Counsel

202 224-4651

margaret_taylor@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Daniel Ricchetti

Operations Director

202 224-4651

daniel_ricchetti@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Jonathan Tsentas

Professional Staff Member

202 224-4651

jonathan_tsentas@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Dana Stroul

Senior Professional Staff Member (on leave)

(202) 224-4651

dana_stroul@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Algene Sajery

Policy Analyst

(202) 224-4651

algene_sajery@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Sean Bartlett

Communications Director

(202) 224-4651

sean_bartlett@foreign.senate.gov

http://www.linkedin.com/in/seanbartlettdc

DSOB, Room 423

David Fite

Senior Professional Staff Member

202 224-4651

david_fite@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Christopher Barr

Legislative Assistant; Research Assistant

202 224-4651

christopher_barr@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Josh Klein

Senior Professional Staff Member

202 224-4651

josh_klein@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Joel Cohen

Staff Assistant

202 224-4651

joel_cohen@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Other Staffers

Samantha Hamilton

Office Manager

202 224-4651

samantha_hamilton@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Bertie Bowman

Hearing Coordinator

202 224-4651

bertie_bowman@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Meg Murphy

Protocol/Foreign Travel Director

202 224-4651

meg_murphy@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

John Dutton

Chief Clerk

202 224-4651

John_Dutton@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Bridget Winstead

Protocol Assistant

202 224-4651

bridget_winstead@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×