Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Upcoming

February 9, 2016

Senate Foreign Relations Committee - Briefing

Full committee closed briefing on "Administration Update on the Way Forward in Syria and Iraq."
February 10, 2016

Senate Foreign Relations Committee - Markup

Full committee markup of S.Res.99, calling on the government of Iran to fulfill its promises of assistance in the case of Robert Levinson, the longest held United States civilian in our Nation's history; S.Res.361, urging robust funding for humanitarian relief for Syria; and S.Res.330, congratulating the Tunisian National Dialogue Quartet for winning the 2015 Nobel Peace Prize.
February 10, 2016

Senate Foreign Relations Committee - Hearing

Full committee hearing on "U.S. Policy in Central Africa: The Imperative of Good Governance."
February 11, 2016

Senate Foreign Relations Committee - Hearing

Full committee hearing on the nominations of Karen Stewart to be ambassador to the Marshall Islands; Robert Riley III, to be ambassador to Micronesia; Swati Dandekar to be director of the Asian Development Bank; and Matthew Matthews to be senior official for the Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation Forum.

Contact

(202) 224-4651

Room 423, DSOB- Dirksen Senate Office Building, 100 Constitution Avenue, NE, S

19 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Christopher Tuttle

Staff Director

202 224-4651

DSOB, Room 423

Christopher Ford

General Counsel

202 224-4651

chris_ford@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

David Olson

Senior International Finance Advisor

202 224-4651

andy_olson@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Stacie Oliver

Professional Staff Member

202 224-3344

stacie_oliver@corker.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 425

Michael Phelan

Senior Professional Staff Member

202 224-4651

Michael_Phelan@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Trey Hicks

Professional Staff Member

202 224-4651

trey_hicks@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Chuck Harper

Press Secretary

202 224-4651

chuck_harper@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Brooke Eisele

Professional Staff Member

202 224-4651

brooke_eisele@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

David Kinzler

Professional Staff Member

202 224-4651

david_kinzler@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Owen Mercer

Staff Assistant

202 224-4651

owen_mercer@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Morgan Vina

Policy Analyst

202 224-4651

morgan_vina@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Abby Meadors

Operations Director

202 224-4651

abby_meadors@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Caleb McCarry

Senior Professional Staff Member

202 224-4651

caleb_mccarry@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Sarah Downs

Policy Analyst; Counsel

202 224-4651

Sarah_Downs@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

John Rader

Policy Analyst; Counsel

202 224-4651

john_rader@corker.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Carolyn Leddy

Senior Professional Staff Member

202 224-4651

Carolyn_Leddy@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Frank Polley

Policy Analyst

202 224-4651

frank_polley@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Christen Mogavero

Policy Analyst; Executive Assistant

202 224-4651

Christen_Mogavero@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Ben Purser

Senior Professional Staff Member

202 224-4651

Ben_Purser@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Minority Staffers

Rakesh Surampudi

Legislative Fellow

202 224-4651

Rakesh_Surampudi@froeign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Heather Flynn

Senior Professional Staff Member

202 224-4651

Heather_Flynn@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

James Greene

Senior International Economic Policy Professional Staff Member

202 224-4651

jim_greene@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Algene Sajery

Policy Director

202 224-4651

algene_sajery@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Charlotte Oldham-Moore

Senior Professional Staff Member

202 224-4651

charlotte_oldham-moore@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Adam Sharon

Communications Director

202 224-4651

Adam_Sharon@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Damian Murphy

Senior Professional Staff Member

202 224-4651

Damian_Murphy@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Jodi Herman

Staff Director

202 224-4651

Jodi_Herman@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Rolfe Schiffer

Senior Advisor

202 224-4651

michael_schiffer@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Sanaa Khan

Legislative Assistant

202 224-4651

Sanaa_Khan@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Brittany Beaulieu

Legislative Assistant; Research Assistant

202 224-4651

brittany_beaulieu@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Janelle Johnson

Legislative Assistant; Research Assistant

202 224-4651

janelle_johnson@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

John Ryan

Deputy Chief Counsel

202 224-4651

john_ryan@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Jessica Moses

Legislative Assistant; Research Assistant

202 224-4651

jessica_moses@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Lowell Schwartz

Senior Professional Staff Member

202 224-4651

lowell_schwartz@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Brandon Yoder

Senior Professional Staff Member

202 224-4651

brandon_yoder@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Francisco Bencosme

Legislative Assistant; Research Assistant

202 224-4651

francisco_bencosme@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Nury Gambarrotti

Legislative Assistant; Research Assistant

202 224-4651

nury_gambarrotti@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Margaret Taylor

Deputy Staff Director; Deputy Chief Counsel

202 224-4651

margaret_taylor@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Daniel Ricchetti

Operations Director

202 224-4651

daniel_ricchetti@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Jonathan Tsentas

Professional Staff Member

202 224-4651

jonathan_tsentas@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Dana Stroul

Senior Professional Staff Member

202 224-4651

dana_stroul@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

David Fite

Senior Professional Staff Member

202 224-4651

david_fite@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Christopher Barr

Legislative Assistant; Research Assistant

202 224-4651

christopher_barr@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Josh Klein

Senior Professional Staff Member

202 224-4651

josh_klein@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Joel Cohen

Staff Assistant

202 224-4651

joel_cohen@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Other Staffers

Samantha Hamilton

Office Manager

202 224-4651

samantha_hamilton@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Bertie Bowman

Hearing Coordinator

202 224-4651

bertie_bowman@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Meg Murphy

Protocol/Foreign Travel Director

202 224-4651

meg_murphy@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

John Dutton

Chief Clerk

202 224-4651

John_Dutton@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Bridget Winstead

Protocol Assistant

202 224-4651

bridget_winstead@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Carrie Lane

Archivist

202 224-4651

carrie_lane@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

Bess McWherter

Staff Assistant

202 224-4651

bess_mcwherter@foreign.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 423

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×