Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Senate Small Business and Entrepreneurship Committee

Contact

(202) 224-5175

Room 428A, RSOB- Russell Senate Office Building, 2 Constitution Avenue, NE, S

19 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Connor Smith

Staff Assistant

202 224-5175

connor_smith@sbc.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 428A

Devon Redfield

Research Staff

202 224-5175

devon_redfield@sbc.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 428A

Zak Baig

Staff Director

202 224-5175

Zak_Baig@sbc.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 428A

Charles Brittingham

Senior Policy Advisor

202 224-5175

Charles_Brittingham@sbc.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 428A

Luke Tomanelli

Deputy Staff Director

202 224-5175

luke_tomanelli@sbc.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 428A

Meredith West

Policy Director

202 224-5175

meredith_west@sbc.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 428A

Cheyenne Klotz

Communications Director

202 224-4623

cheyenne_klotz@vitter.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 516

Stephen Newton

Research Assistant

202 224-5175

stephen_newton@sbc.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 428A

John Steitz

Professional Staff Member

202 224-5175

John_Steitz@sbc.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 428A

Arne Owens

Health Care Policy Advisor

202 224-5175

arne_owens@sbc.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 428A

Minority Staffers

Kevin Wheeler

Deputy Staff Director

202 224-2809

Kevin_Wheeler@sbc.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 428A

Ami Sanchez

General Counsel

202 224-2809

Ami_Sanchez@sbc.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 428A

Harry Anastopulos

Legal Analyst

202 224-2809

harry_anastopulos@sbc.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 428A

Brandon Locke

Legal Researcher

202 224-2809

Brandon_Locke@sbc.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 428A

DeMarcus Finnell

Staff Assistant

202 224-2809

demarcus_finnell@sbc.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 428A

Chris Neary

Senior Professional Staff Member

202 224-2841

chris_neary@sbc.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 506

Debbie Kobrin

Legal Analyst

202 224-2809

Debbie_Kobrin@sbc.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 428A

Robert Diznoff

Staff Director

202 224-2841

robert_diznoff@sbc.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 506

Other Staffers

Kathryn Fulton Eden

Chief Clerk

202 224-5175

kathryn_eden@sbc.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 428A

Clermon Acklin

Systems Administrator

202 224-5175

clermon_acklin@sbc.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 428A

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×