Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

EXPORT CONTACTS » *

Senate Committee on Small Business and Entrepreneurship

Contact

(202) 224-5175

(202) 224-5619

Room 428A, RSOB- Russell Senate Office Building, 2 Constitution Avenue, NE

info@sbc.senate.gov

19 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Devon Redfield

Research Staff

202 224-5175

devon_redfield@sbc.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 428A

Andree Miller

Research Assistant

202 224-5175

andree_miller@sbc.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 428A

Luke Tomanelli

Deputy Staff Director

202 224-5175

luke_tomanelli@sbc.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 428A

Meredith West

Staff Director

(202) 224-5175

meredith_west@sbc.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 428A

Cheyenne Klotz

Communications Director

(202) 224-4623

cheyenne_klotz@vitter.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 516

John Steitz

Professional Staff Member

202 224-5175

John_Steitz@sbc.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 428A

Arne Owens

Health Care Policy Advisor

(202) 224-4623

arne_owens@sbc.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 428A

Minority Staffers

Kevin Wheeler

Deputy Staff Director

202 224-2809

Kevin_Wheeler@sbc.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 428A

Ami Sanchez

General Counsel

202 224-2809

Ami_Sanchez@sbc.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 428A

Harry Anastopulos

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-2809

harry_anastopulos@sbc.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 428A

Brandon Locke

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-2809

Brandon_Locke@sbc.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 428A

DeMarcus Finnell

Staff Assistant

202 224-2809

demarcus_finnell@sbc.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 428A

Chris Neary

Policy Director

(202) 224-2841

chris_neary@sbc.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 506

Robert Diznoff

Staff Director

(202) 224-2841

robert_diznoff@sbc.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 506

Other Staffers

Clermon Acklin

Systems Administrator

202 224-5175

clermon_acklin@sbc.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 428A

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×