Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Upcoming

May 26, 2016

Senate Judiciary Committee

Full committee markup of S.247, the "Expatriate Terrorist Act"; S.356, the "Electronic Communications Privacy Act Amendments Act of 2015"; and S.2944, the "Public Safety Officer's Benefits Improvement Act of 2016."

Contact

(202) 224-5225

(202) 224-9102

Room 224, DSOB- Dirksen Senate Office Building, 100 Constitution Avenue, NE

20 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Casey McGee

Detailee

(202) 224-5225

casey_mcgee@judiciary-rep.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 224

David Palmer

Detailee

(202) 224-5225

david_palmer@judiciary-rep.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 224

Matt Paint

Detailee

(202) 224-5225

matt_paint@judiciary-rep.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 224

Katherine Willey

Associate Counsel

(202) 224-5225

Katherine_Willey@judiciary-rep.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 224

Steve Kirkland

Information Systems Director

(202) 224-5225

steve_kirkland@judiciary-rep.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 224

Jason Foster

Chief Investigative Counsel

(202) 224-5225

Jason_Foster@judiciary-rep.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 224

Ted Lehman

Chief Nominations Counsel

(202) 224-5225

Ted_Lehman@judiciary-rep.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 224

Stuart Paine

Archivist

(202) 224-5225

stuart_paine@judiciary-rep.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 224

Barbara Ledeen

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-5225

Barbara_Ledeen@judiciary-rep.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 152

Jonathan Nabavi

Counsel

(202) 224-5225

jonathan_nabavi@judiciary-rep.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 224

Evelyn Fortier

Counsel

(202) 224-5225

evelyn_fortier@judiciary-rep.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 224

Tim Kelly

Chief National Security; Senior Crime Counsel

(202) 224-5225

Tim_Kelly@judiciary-rep.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 152

Carter Burwell

Counsel

(202) 224-5225

carter_burwell@judiciary-rep.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 224

Jay Lim

Investigative Counsel

(202) 224-5225

jay_lim@judiciary-rep.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 152

Jacob Neilson

Staff Assistant

(202) 224-5225

jacob_neilson@judiciary-rep.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 224

DeLisa Lay

Investigative Counsel

(202) 224-5225

delisa_lay@judiciary-rep.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 224

Katherine Nikas

Investigative Counsel

(202) 224-5225

katherine_nikas@judiciary-rep.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 224

Lauren Mehler

Counsel

(202) 224-5225

lauren_mehler@judiciary-rep.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 224

Kasey O'Connor

Associate Counsel

(202) 224-5225

kasey_o'connor@judiciary-rep.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 224

Kyle McCollum

Associate Counsel

(202) 224-5225

kyle_mccollum@judiciary-rep.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 224

Katherine O'Herin

Associate Counsel

(202) 224-5225

Zoe_o'herin@judiciary-rep.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 224

Christopher Boden

Associate Counsel

(202) 224-5225

christopher_boden@judiciary-rep.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 224

Josh Flynn-Brown

Investigative Counsel

(202) 224-5225

josh_flynn-brown@judiciary-rep.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 224

Paul Junge

Investigative Counsel

(202) 224-5225

paul_junge@judiciary-rep.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 224

Francis Cissna

Detailee

(202) 224-5225

francis_cissna@judiciary-rep.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 224

Jeffrey Snyder

Fellow

(202) 224-5225

jeffrey_snyder@judiciary-rep.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 224

Minority Staffers

Lara Flint

Chief National Security Counsel

(202) 224-7703

Lara_Flint@judiciary-dem.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 152

Patrick Sheahan

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-7703

patrick_sheahan@judiciary-dem.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 152

Chan Park

General Counsel

(202) 224-7703

chan_park@judiciary-dem.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 152

Anu Kasarabada

Archivist

(202) 224-7703

Anu_Kasarabada@judiciary-dem.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 152

Alexandra Givens

Chief Counsel, Intellectual Property

(202) 224-7703

Alexandra_Givens@judiciary-dem.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 152

Josh Hsu

Senior Counsel

(202) 224-7703

Josh_Hsu@judiciary-dem.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 152

David Pendle

Senior Counsel

(202) 224-7703

David_Pendle@judiciary-dem.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 152

Olga Medina

Fellow

(202) 224-7703

olga_medina@judiciary-dem.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 152

Anya McMurray

Deputy General Counsel

(202) 224-7703

Anya_McMurray@judiciary-dem.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 152

Jonathan Hoadley

Legislative Staff Assistant

(202) 224-7703

jonathan_hoadley@judiciary-dem.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 152

Joel Park

Legislative Staff Assistant

(202) 224-7703

joel_park@judiciary-dem.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 152

Leah Grout

Legislative Staff Assistant

(202) 224-7703

leah_grout@judiciary-dem.senate.gov

http://www.linkedin.com/pub/leah-grout/68/80/11a

DSOB, Room 152

Jessica Brady

Press Secretary

(202) 224-7703

N/A

http://twitter.com/jessicalbrady

DSOB, Room 152

Logan Gregoire

Legislative Staff Assistant; Assistant to the Staff Director

(202) 224-7703

logan_gregoire@judiciary-dem.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 152

Dan Taylor

Legislative Staff Assistant

(202) 224-7703

Dan_Taylor@judiciary-dem.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 152

Chanda Betourney

Senior Counsel

(202) 224-7703

chanda_betourney@judiciary-dem.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 152

Garrett Levin

Senior Counsel

(202) 224-7703

garrett_levin@judiciary-dem.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 152

Emily Livingston

Senior Counsel

(202) 224-7703

emily_livingston@judiciary-dem.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 152

Other Staffers

Roslyne Turner

Chief Clerk

(202) 224-7703

Roslyne_Turner@judiciary-dem.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 152

Charles Papirmeister

Law Librarian

(202) 224-7703

chuck_papirmeister@judiciary-dem.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 152

Jane Slavin

GPO Printer

(202) 224-7703

jane_slavin@judiciary-dem.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 152

Jason Covey

Hearing Clerk

(202) 224-5225

jason_covey@judiciary-rep.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 224

Alberta Easter

Legislative Calendar Clerk

(202) 224-7703

Alberta_Easter@judiciary-dem.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 152

Michelle Heller

Assistant Clerk

(202) 224-5225

Michelle_Heller@judiciary-rep.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 224

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×