Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Upcoming

February 11, 2016

House Natural Resources Committee - Hearing

Federal Lands Subcommittee hearing on H.R.87, the "Shiloh National Military Park Boundary Adjustment and Parker's Crossroads Battlefield Designation Act"; H.R.295, to reauthorize the Historically Black Colleges and Universities Historic Preservation program; H.R.1621, to modify the boundary of Petersburg National Battlefield in the Commonwealth of Virginia; and H.R.2817, the "National Historic Preservation Amendments Act of 2015."
February 25, 2016

House Natural Resources Committee - Hearing

Full committee hearing on "The U.S. Department of the Treasury's Analysis of the Situation in Puerto Rico."

Contact

(202) 225-2761

Room 1324, LHOB- Longworth House Office Building, 15 Independence Avenue, SE, H

42 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Elise Daniel

Press Secretary

202 225-2761

elise.daniel@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1324

Matt Schafle

Coalitions and Member Services Director

202 225-2761

matt.schafle@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1324

Tess Thomson

Staff Assistant

202 225-2761

tess.thompson@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1324

Joycelyn Coleman

Calendar Clerk

202 225-2761

joycelyn.coleman@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1324

Ilene Clauson

Director of Operations

202 225-2761

ilene.clauson@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1324

Lisa Pittman

Chief Legislative Counsel

202 225-2761

lisa.pittman@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1324

Ed Van Scoyoc

Information Technology Director

202 225-2761

ed.vanscoyoc@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1324

Sophia Varnasidis

Deputy Director of Operations

202 225-2761

sophia.varnasidis@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1324

Parish Braden

Communications Director

202 225-2761

parish.braden@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1324

Jason Knox

Staff Director

202 225-2761

jason.knox@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1324

Todd Ungerecht

Deputy Staff Director

202 225-2761

todd.ungerecht@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1324

Devin Wiser

Deputy Chief Counsel

202 225-2761

devin.wiser@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1324

Michael Freeman

Counsel

202 225-2761

mike.freeman@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1324

Jack Lincoln

Clerk

202 225-6065

jack.lincoln@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1329

Molly Block

Press Assistant

202 225-2761

molly.block@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1324

Minority Staffers

Brian Modeste

Counsel

202 225-6065

brian.modeste@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-186

David Watkins

Staff Director

202 225-6065

david.watkins@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1329

Victor Seton Edgerton

Investigations Director

202 225-6065

vedgerton@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-186

Steve Feldgus

Senior Energy Policy Advisor

202 225-6065

steve.feldgus@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-186

Adam Sarvana

Communications Director

202 225-6065

adam.sarvana@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-186

Sarah Lim

Chief Counsel

202 225-6065

sarah.lim@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1329

Peter Gallagher

Chief Clerk

202 225-6065

peter.gallagher@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1329

Matthew Muirragui

Professional Staff Member

202 225-6065

matthew.muirragui@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-186

Thomas Farrugia

John A. Knauss Marine Policy Fellow

202 225-6065

thomas.farrugia@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-186

Bertha Guerrero

Public Engagement Director

202 225-6065

bertha.guerrero@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-186

Brandon Bragato

Professional Staff Member

202 225-6065

brandon.bragato@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-186

Matthew Strickler

Senior Policy Advisor

202 225-6065

matt.strickler@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-186

Emily Lande

Professional Staff Member

202 225-6065

emily.lande@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-186

Glenn Miller

Senior Policy Advisor

202 225-2435

glenn.miller@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1511

Gabriela Sosa

CHCI Fellow

202 225-6065

gabriela.sosa@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-186

Diane Padilla

Press Secretary

202 225-6065

diane.padilla@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-186

Other Staffers

Merrick Munday

Systems Administrator

202 225-3621

merrick.munday@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1010

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×