Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Upcoming

May 12, 2016

House Natural Resources Committee

Oversight and Investigations Subcommittee hearing on "Local and State Perspectives on BLM's (Bureau of Land Management) Draft Planning 2. Rule."

Contact

(202) 225-2761

(202) 225-5929

Room 1324, LHOB- Longworth House Office Building, 15 Independence Avenue, SE

44 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Elise Daniel

Press Secretary

202 225-2761

elise.daniel@mail.house.gov

http://twitter.com/eliseamyxdaniel

LHOB, Room 1324

Matt Schafle

Coalitions and Member Services Director

202 225-2761

matt.schafle@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1324

Tess Thomson

Staff Assistant

202 225-2761

tess.thompson@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1324

Joycelyn Coleman

Calendar Clerk

202 225-2761

joycelyn.coleman@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1324

Ilene Clauson

Director of Operations

202 225-2761

ilene.clauson@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1324

Lisa Pittman

Chief Legislative Counsel

202 225-2761

lisa.pittman@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1324

Ed Van Scoyoc

Information Technology Director

202 225-2761

ed.vanscoyoc@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1324

Sophia Varnasidis

Deputy Director of Operations

202 225-2761

sophia.varnasidis@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1324

Parish Braden

Communications Director

202 225-2761

parish.braden@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1324

Jason Knox

Staff Director

202 225-2761

jason.knox@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1324

Todd Ungerecht

Deputy Staff Director

202 225-2761

todd.ungerecht@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1324

Devin Wiser

Deputy Chief Counsel

202 225-2761

devin.wiser@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1324

Michael Freeman

Counsel

202 225-2761

mike.freeman@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1324

Jack Lincoln

Clerk

202 225-6065

jack.lincoln@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1329

Minority Staffers

Eva Lipiec

John A. Knauss Marine Policy Fellow

(202) 225-6065

eva.lipiec@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1329

Brian Modeste

Counsel

202 225-6065

brian.modeste@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-186

David Watkins

Staff Director

202 225-6065

david.watkins@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1329

Victor Edgerton

Investigations Director

(202) 225-6065

N/A

http://www.facebook.com/vic.edgerton

FHOB, Room H2-186

Steve Feldgus

Senior Energy Policy Advisor

202 225-6065

steve.feldgus@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-186

Daniel Torrez

Staff Assistant

(202) 225-6065

daniel.torrez@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1329

Adam Sarvana

Communications Director

202 225-6065

adam.sarvana@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-186

Sarah Lim

Chief Counsel

202 225-6065

sarah.lim@mail.house.gov

http://www.linkedin.com/in/sparker5

LHOB, Room 1329

Peter Gallagher

Chief Clerk

(202) 225-6065

peter.gallagher@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1329

Matthew Muirragui

Professional Staff Member

202 225-6065

matthew.muirragui@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-186

Justin Monetti

National Park Service Fellow

(202) 225-6065

justin.monetti@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1329

Bertha Guerrero

Public Engagement Director

202 225-6065

bertha.guerrero@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-186

Brandon Bragato

Professional Staff Member

202 225-6065

brandon.bragato@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-186

Emily Lande

Professional Staff Member

202 225-6065

emily.lande@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-186

Glenn Miller

Senior Policy Advisor

(202) 225-2435

glenn.miller@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1511

Diane Padilla

Press Secretary

(202) 225-6065

diane.padilla@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-186

Other Staffers

Merrick Munday

Systems Administrator

202 225-3621

merrick.munday@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1010

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×