Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Senate Special Committee on Aging

Upcoming

February 10, 2016

Senate (Special Committee on) Aging - Hearing

Full committee hearing on a scam by global drug traffickers perpetrated against seniors.

Contact

(202) 224-5364

Room G-31, DSOB- Dirksen Senate Office Building, 100 Constitution Avenue, NE, S

18 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Olivia Kurtz

Deputy Staff Director

202 224-5364

olivia_kurtz@aging.senate.gov

DSOB, Room G-31

Mark LeDuc

Staff Director

202 224-5364

mark_leduc@aging.senate.gov

DSOB, Room G-31

Sharon Utz

Investigator

202 224-5364

Sharon_Utz@aging.senate.gov

DSOB, Room G-31

Samuel Dewey

Chief Investigator

202 224-5364

Samuel_Dewey@aging.senate.gov

DSOB, Room G-31

Tim Stretton

Legislative Correspondent

202 224-5364

Tim_Stretton@aging.senate.gov

DSOB, Room G-31

Sara Poirier

Staff Assistant

202 224-0741

sara_poirier@aging.senate.gov

DSOB, Room G-31

Amanda Lincoln

Professional Staff Member

202 224-5364

amanda_lincoln@aging.senate.gov

DSOB, Room G-31

Sean McGilley

Legislative Correspondent

202 224-8660

DSOB, Room G-31

Minority Staffers

Derron Parks

Staff Director

202 224-0185

derron_parks@aging.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 628

Joel Eskovitz

Deputy Staff Director; Chief Counsel

202 224-0185

Joel_Eskovitz@aging.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 628

Drew Pusateri

Communications Director

202 224-0185

Drew_Pusateri@aging.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 628

Cathy Yu

Counsel

202 224-0185

Cathy_Yu@aging.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 628

Emma Kenyon

Policy Aide; Staff Assistant

202 224-0185

emma_kenyon@aging.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 628

Caitlin Warner

Counsel

202 224-0185

Caitlin_Warner@aging.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 628

Hannah Berner

Senior Policy Aide

202 224-0185

hannah_berner@aging.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 628

Phylicia Woods

Health Policy Aide

202 224-0185

Phylicia_Woods@aging.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 628

Kristin Moore

Policy Aide

202 224-0185

kristin_moore@aging.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 628

Other Staffers

Matthew Lawrence

Chief Clerk; System Administrator

202 224-5364

matt_lawrence@aging.senate.gov

DSOB, Room G-31

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×