Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Contact

(202) 224-4971

(202) 224-6163

Room 304, DSOB- Dirksen Senate Office Building, 100 Constitution Avenue, NE

22 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Independent Members

Majority Staffers

Kip Knudson

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-4971

kip_knudson@energy.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 304

Benjamin Reinke

Congressional Fellow

(202) 224-4971

benjamin_reinke@energy.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 304

Charles Kleeschulte

Senior Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-4971

Chuck_Kleeschulte@energy.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 304

Isaac Edwards

Senior Counsel

(202) 224-4971

Isaac_Edwards@energy.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 304

Kellie Donnelly

Deputy Chief Counsel

(202) 224-4971

kellie_donnelly@energy.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 304

Lucy Murfitt

Natural Resources Policy Director; Senior Counsel

(202) 224-4971

lucy_murfitt@energy.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 304

Colin Hayes

Staff Director

(202) 224-4971

colin_hayes@energy.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 304

Brian Hughes

Deputy Staff Director

(202) 224-4971

brian_hughes@energy.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 304

Brianne Miller

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-4971

Brianne_Miller@energy.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 304

Krystal Edens

Staff Assistant

(202) 224-4971

krystal_edens@energy.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 304

Benjamin Drake

Detailee

(202) 224-4971

benjamin_drake@energy.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 304

Patrick McCormick

Chief Counsel

(202) 224-4971

patrick_mccormick@energy.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 304

Michael Tadeo

Deputy Communications Director

(202) 224-4971

Michael_Tadeo@energy.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 304

Severin Randall

Counsel

(202) 224-4971

Severin_Randall@energy.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 304

Tristan Abbey

Senior Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-4971

tristan_abbey@energy.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 304

Chester Carson

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-4971

Chester_Carson@energy.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 304

Christopher Kearney

Budget Analyst; Senior Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-4971

christopher_kearney@energy.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 304

Heidi Hansen

Counsel

(202) 224-4971

heidi_hansen@energy.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 304

Annie Hoefler

Executive Assistant

(202) 224-4971

annie_hoefler@energy.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 304

Melissa Enriquez

Staff Assistant

(202) 224-4971

melissa_enriquez@energy.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 304

Michelle Lane

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-4971

michelle_lane@energy.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 304

Deanna Mitchell

Bevinetto Fellow

(202) 224-4971

deanna_mitchell@energy.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 304

Minority Staffers

Betsy Rosenblatt

Detailee

(202) 224-4971

betsy_rosenblatt@energy.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 304

John Davis

Senior Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-4971

john_davis@energy.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 304

Sam Fowler

Chief Counsel

(202) 224-4971

sam_fowler@energy.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 304

David Brooks

General Counsel

(202) 224-4971

David_Brooks@energy.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 304

Allen Stayman

Senior Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-4971

allen_stayman@energy.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 304

Rosemarie Calabro Tully

Press Secretary

(202) 224-4971

rosemarie_calabrotully@energy.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 304

David Gillers

Senior Counsel

(202) 224-4971

david_gillers@energy.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 304

Spencer Gray

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-4971

Spencer_Gray@energy.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 304

Nick Sutter

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-4971

Nick_Sutter@energy.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 304

Melanie Stansbury

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-4971

melanie_stansbury@energy.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 304

Sa'Rah Hamm

Executive Assistant

(202) 224-4971

SaRah_Hamm@energy.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 304

Aisha Johnson

Press Assistant

(202) 224-4971

aisha_johnson@energy.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 304

Angela Becker-Dippmann

Staff Director

(202) 224-4971

Angela_Becker-Dippmann@energy.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 304

Rory Stanley

Legislative Aide

(202) 224-4971

rory_stanley@energy.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 304

Scott McKee

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-4971

scott_mckee@energy.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 304

Bryan Petit

Senior Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-4971

bryan_petit@energy.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 304

Brie Van Cleve

Science and Technology Fellow

(202) 224-4971

Brie_vanCleve@energy.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 304

Samantha Siegler

Legislative Aide

(202) 224-4971

Samantha_Siegler@energy.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 304

Fayenisha Matthews

Legislative Aide

(202) 224-4971

Fayenisha_Matthews@energy.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 304

Other Staffers

Dominic Taylor

Systems Administrator

(202) 224-4971

dominic_taylor@energy.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 304

Darla Ripchensky

Chief Clerk

(202) 224-4971

darla_ripchensky@energy.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 304

Jennifer Treadway

Staff Assistant

(202) 224-4971

jennifer_treadway@energy.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 304

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×