Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Contact

(202) 224-7391

(202) 224-5137

Room 534, DSOB- Dirksen Senate Office Building, 100 Constitution Avenue, NE

22 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

William Duhnke

Staff Director; Counsel

(202) 224-7391

b_duhnke@banking.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 534

John O'Hara

Senior Investigative Counsel

(202) 224-7391

john_o'hara@banking.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 534

Dana Wade

Deputy Staff Director

(202) 224-7391

Dana_Wade@banking.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 534

John Dunn

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-7391

Jay_Dunn@banking.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 534

Jelena McWilliams

Chief Counsel

(202) 224-7391

jelena_mcwilliams@banking.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 534

Beth Zorc

Senior Counsel

(202) 224-7391

Beth_Zorc@banking.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 534

Travis Hill

Counsel

(202) 224-7391

travis_hill@banking.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 534

Brian Daner

Counsel

(202) 224-7391

Brian_Daner@banking.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 534

Shelby Begany

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-7391

Shelby_Begany@banking.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 534

Thomas Hogan

Chief Economist

(202) 224-7391

thomas_hogan@banking.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 534

Shannon Hines

Senior Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-7391

shannon_hines@banking.senate.gov

http://www.linkedin.com/pub/shannon-hines/37/995/536

DSOB, Room 534

Chad Davis

Senior Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-7391

Chad_Davis@banking.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 534

Elad Roisman

Securities Counsel

(202) 224-7391

elad_roisman@banking.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 534

Minority Staffers

Robert Roach

Counsel; Chief Investigator

(202) 224-7391

Bob_Roach@banking.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 534

Erin Barry Fuher

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-7391

erin_barry@banking.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 534

Mark Powden

Staff Director

(202) 224-7391

mark_powden@banking.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 534

Laura Swanson

Deputy Staff Director

(202) 224-7391

Laura_Swanson@banking.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 534

Phil Rudd

Legislative Assistant

(202) 224-7391

phil_rudd@banking.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 534

Beth Cooper

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-7391

beth_cooper@banking.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 534

Colin McGinnis

Policy Director

(202) 224-7391

colin_mcGinnis@banking.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 534

Graham Steele

Chief Counsel

(202) 224-7391

graham_steele@brown.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 534

Homer Carlisle

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-7391

Homer_Carlisle@banking.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 534

Megan Cheney

Legislative Assistant

(202) 224-7391

megan_cheney@brown.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 534

Jeanette Quick

Senior Counsel

(202) 224-7391

jeanette_quick@banking.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 534

Greg Vadala

Press Secretary

(202) 224-7391

Greg_Vadala@banking.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 534

Elisha Tuku

Senior Counsel

(202) 224-7391

elisha_tuku@banking.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 534

Kristen Hutchens

Counsel

(202) 224-7391

Kristen_Hutchens@banking.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 534

Other Staffers

Dawn Ratliff

Chief Clerk

(202) 224-7391

dawn_ratliff@banking.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 534

Pamela Streeter

Staff Assistant

(202) 224-7391

pamela_streeter@banking.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 534

Jim Crowell

Editor

(202) 224-7391

jim_crowell@banking.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 534

Sheryl Arrington

Editorial Assistant

(202) 224-7391

sheryl_arrington@banking.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 534

Jason Parker

Editorial Assistant

(202) 224-7391

jason_parker@banking.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 534

Shelvin Simmons

Information Technology Director

(202) 224-7391

shelvin_simmons@banking.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 534

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×