Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Contact

(202) 224-5375

Room 835, HSOB- Hart Senate Office Building, 120 Constitution Avenue, NE, S

22 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Independent Members

Majority Staffers

Kara Townsend

Health Professional Staff Member

202 224-5375

kara_townsend@help.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 835

Elizabeth Wroe

Senior Policy Advisor

202 224-5375

elizabeth_wroe@help.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 835

Taylor Haulsee

Deputy Press Secretary

202 224-5375

taylor_haulsee@help.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 835

Lowell Schiller

Oversight and Investigations Counsel (On Leave)

202 224-5375

lowell_schiller@help.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 835

Lindsey Seidman

Deputy Staff Director

202 224-5375

lindsey_seidman@help.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 835

David Cleary

Staff Director

202 224-4944

david_cleary@alexander.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 455

Jim Jeffries

Communications Director

202 224-4944

jim_jeffries@alexander.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 455

Kyle Hicks Fortson

Labor Policy Director

202 224-5375

kyle_fortson@help.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 835

Misty Marshall

Operations Director

202 224-4944

misty_marshall@alexander.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 455

Brett Meeks

Health Counsel

202 224-5375

brett_meeks@help.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 835

Mary-Sumpter Lapinski

Health Policy Director

202 224-5375

marysumpter_lapinski@help.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 835

Margaret Atkinson

Press Secretary

202 224-5375

Margaret_Atkinson@help.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 835

Stacy Cline Amin

Chief Counsel

202 224-5375

Stacy_Amin@help.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 835

Kristin Nelson

Senior Counsel

202 224-5375

kristin_nelson@help.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 835

Margaret Coulter

Health Professional Staff Member

202 224-5375

margaret_coulter@help.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 835

Melissa Pfaff

Health Policy Advisor

202 224-5375

Melissa_Pfaff@help.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 835

Lindsay Fryer

Senior Education Policy Advisor

202 224-5375

lindsay_fryer@help.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 835

Grace Stuntz

FDA Policy Advisor

202 224-5375

Grace_Stuntz@help.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 835

Laura Pence

Health Professional Staff Member

202 224-5375

laura_pence@help.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 835

Jordan Hynes

Education Professional Staff Member

202 224-5375

jordan_hynes@help.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 835

Bobby McMillin

Counsel

202 224-5375

Bobby_McMillin@help.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 835

Curtis Vann

Health Research Assistant

202 224-5375

curtis_vann@help.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 835

Bill Knudsen

Education Policy Advisor

202 224-5375

william_knudsen@help.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 835

Andrew LaCasse

Education Policy Advisor

202 224-5375

andrew_lacasse@help.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 835

Robert Moran

Deputy Education Policy Director

202 224-5375

robert_moran@help.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 835

Carolyn Gorman

Staff Assistant

202 224-5375

carolyn_gorman@help.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 835

Sean Thurman

Labor Policy Advisor

202 224-5375

Sean_Thurman@help.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 835

Jamie Garden

Health Staff Assistant

202 224-5375

jamie_garden@help.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 835

Hillary Knudson

Education Research Assistant

202 224-5375

hillary_knudson@help.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 835

Angela Boothe

Health Policy Assistant

202 224-5375

Angela_Boothe@help.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 835

Molly Conway

Labor and Pensions Counsel

202 224-5375

molly_conway@help.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 835

Peter Oppenheim

Education Policy Director; Counsel

202 224-5375

peter_oppenheim@help.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 835

Gregory Proseus

Oversight and Investigations Counsel

202 224-5375

gregory_proseus@help.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 835

Virginia Heppner

Oversight and Investigations Professional Staff Member

202 224-5375

virginia_heppner@help.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 835

Jake Baker

Education Research Assistant

202 224-5375

jake_baker@help.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 835

Kathleen Smith

Education Policy Advisor

202 224-5375

kathleen_smith@help.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 835

Liz Wolgemuth

Speechwriter; Senior Writer (maternity leave)

202 224-5375

Liz_Wolgemuth@help.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 835

Lauren Davies

Education Policy Advisor

202 224-5375

lauren_davies@help.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 835

Minority Staffers

Julia Tierney

FDA Detailee

202 224-0767

julia_tierney@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 648

Jake Cornett

Senior Policy Advisor

202 224-0767

jake_cornett@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 648

Leticia Mederos

Labor Policy Director

202 224-0767

Leticia_Mederos@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 648

Evan Schatz

Staff Director

202 224-0767

evan_schatz@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 648

Beth Stein

Chief Investigative Counsel

202 224-0767

beth_stein@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 648

John Righter

Deputy Staff Director

202 224-0767

john_righter@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 648

Amanda Beaumont

Senior Education Counsel

202 224-0767

amanda_beaumont@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 648

Nicholas Bath

Health Policy Director

202 224-0767

Nick_Bath@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 648

Bryce McKibben

Education Policy Advisor

202 224-0767

Bryce_McKibben@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 648

Andrea Lipstein Fristedt

Health Policy Advisor

202 224-0767

andi_fristedt@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 648

Ariel Evans

Education Legislative Aide

202 224-0767

ariel_evans@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 648

Leanne Hotek

Education Policy Advisor

202 224-0767

leanne_hotek@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 648

Aissa Canchola

Education Legislative Aide

202 224-0767

aissa_canchola@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 648

Melanie Rainer

Senior Health Counsel

202 224-0767

Melanie_Rainer@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 648

Allie Kimmel

Education Policy Advisor

202 224-0767

Allie_Kimmel@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 648

Madeleine Pannell

Health Legislative Aide

202 224-0767

madeleine_pannell@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 648

Sarah Cupp

Labor Legislative Aide

202 224-0767

Sarah_Cupp@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 648

Helen Hare

Press Secretary

202 224-0767

Helen_Hare@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 648

Michael Linden

Senior Advisor

202 224-0767

michael_linden@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 648

Katherine Blizinsky

NIH Fellow

202 224-0767

Katherine_Blizinsky@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 648

Sarah Bolton

Education Policy Director

202 224-0767

Sarah_Bolton@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 648

Mary Robbins

Policy Communications Aide

202 224-0767

Mary_Robbins@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 648

Carly Rush

Counsel

202 224-0767

carly_rush@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 648

Scott Cheney

Workforce and Economic Development Policy Director

202 224-0767

scott_cheney@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 648

Wade Ackerman

Senior FDA Counsel

202 224-0767

wade_ackerman@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 648

Colin Goldfinch

Health Policy Advisor

202 224-0767

colin_goldfinch@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 648

Sara Garcia

CHCI Higher Education Graduate Fellow

202 224-0767

sara_garcia@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 648

Kendra Isaacson

Senior Pensions Counsel

202 224-0767

kendra_isaacson@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 648

Eli Zupnick

Communications Director

202 224-0642

eli_zupnick@murray.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 624

Other Staffers

Chung Shek

Chief Clerk

202 224-5375

chung_shek@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 428

Denise Lowery

Editor

202 224-5375

denise_lowery@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 428

Evan Griffis

Deputy Chief Clerk

202 224-5375

evan_griffis@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 428

Will Arthur

Archivist

202 224-5375

Will_Arthur@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 428

Frank Zhang

Information Technology Director

202 224-5375

Frank_Zhang@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 428

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×