Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Contact

(202) 224-5375

(202) 228-5044

Room 835, HSOB- Hart Senate Office Building, 120 Constitution Avenue, NE

22 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Independent Members

Majority Staffers

Kara Townsend

Health Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-5375

kara_townsend@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 428

Lowell Schiller

Oversight and Investigations Counsel (On Leave)

(202) 224-5375

lowell_schiller@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 428

Angela Wiles

Staff Assistant

(202) 224-5375

angela_wiles@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 428

Lindsey Seidman

Deputy Staff Director

(202) 224-5375

lindsey_seidman@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 428

Andrew Burnett

Health Research and Policy Assistant

(202) 224-5375

andrew_burnett@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 428

Kyle Hicks Fortson

Labor Policy Director

(202) 224-5375

kyle_fortson@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 428

Misty Marshall

Operations Director

(202) 224-4944

misty_marshall@alexander.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 455

Mary-Sumpter Lapinski

Health Policy Director

(202) 224-5375

marysumpter_lapinski@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 428

Brandon Morton

Research Assistant

(202) 224-5375

brandon_morton@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 428

Kathryn Bell

Health Research Assistant

(202) 224-5375

kathryn_bell@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 428

Margaret Atkinson

Press Secretary

(202) 224-5375

Margaret_Atkinson@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 428

Stacy Cline Amin

Chief Counsel

(202) 224-5375

Stacy_Amin@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 428

Kristin Nelson

Senior Counsel

(202) 224-5375

kristin_nelson@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 428

Margaret Coulter

Health Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-5375

margaret_coulter@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 428

Melissa Pfaff

Health Policy Advisor

(202) 224-5375

Melissa_Pfaff@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 428

Lindsay Fryer

Senior Education Policy Advisor

(202) 224-5375

lindsay_fryer@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 428

Grace Stuntz

FDA Policy Advisor

(202) 224-5375

Grace_Stuntz@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 428

Laura Pence

Health Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-5375

laura_pence@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 428

Jordan Hynes

Education Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-5375

jordan_hynes@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 428

Bobby McMillin

Counsel

(202) 224-5375

Bobby_McMillin@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 428

Curtis Vann

Health Research Assistant

(202) 224-5375

curtis_vann@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 428

Bill Knudsen

Education Policy Advisor

(202) 224-5375

william_knudsen@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 428

Andrew LaCasse

Education Policy Advisor

(202) 224-5375

andrew_lacasse@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 428

Robert Moran

Deputy Education Policy Director

(202) 224-5375

robert_moran@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 428

Hillary Knudson

Education Research Assistant

(202) 224-5375

hillary_knudson@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 428

Angela Boothe

Health Policy Assistant

(202) 224-5375

Angela_Boothe@help.senate.gov

http://twitter.com/Angela_Boothe

DSOB, Room 428

Molly Conway

Labor and Pensions Counsel

(202) 224-5375

molly_conway@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 428

Peter Oppenheim

Education Policy Director; Counsel

(202) 224-5375

peter_oppenheim@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 428

Gregory Proseus

Oversight and Investigations Counsel

(202) 224-5375

gregory_proseus@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 428

Virginia Heppner

Oversight and Investigations Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-5375

virginia_heppner@help.senate.gov

http://www.facebook.com/virginia.heppner

DSOB, Room 428

Jake Baker

Education Research Assistant

(202) 224-5375

jake_baker@help.senate.gov

http://www.linkedin.com/pub/jake-baker/a4/330/30b

DSOB, Room 428

Liz Wolgemuth

Speechwriter; Senior Writer (maternity leave)

(202) 224-5375

Liz_Wolgemuth@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 428

Lauren Davies

Education Policy Advisor

(202) 224-5375

lauren_davies@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 428

Minority Staffers

Jake Cornett

Senior Policy Advisor

(202) 224-0767

jake_cornett@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 644

Jane Bigham

Health Detailee

(202) 224-0767

jane_bigham@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 644

Leticia Mederos

Labor Policy Director

(202) 224-0767

Leticia_Mederos@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 644

Evan Schatz

Staff Director

(202) 224-0767

evan_schatz@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 644

Beth Stein

Chief Investigative Counsel

(202) 224-0767

beth_stein@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 644

John Righter

Deputy Staff Director

(202) 224-0767

john_righter@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 644

Amanda Beaumont

Senior Education Counsel

(202) 224-0767

amanda_beaumont@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 644

Nicholas Bath

Health Policy Director

(202) 224-0767

Nick_Bath@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 644

Bryce McKibben

Education Policy Advisor

(202) 224-0767

Bryce_McKibben@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 644

Andrea Lipstein Fristedt

Health Policy Advisor

(202) 224-0767

andi_fristedt@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 644

Leanne Hotek

Education Policy Advisor

(202) 224-0767

leanne_hotek@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 644

Aissa Canchola

Education Legislative Aide

(202) 224-0767

aissa_canchola@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 644

Melanie Rainer

Senior Health Counsel

(202) 224-0767

Melanie_Rainer@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 644

Allie Kimmel

Education Policy Advisor

(202) 224-0767

Allie_Kimmel@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 644

Madeleine Pannell

Health Legislative Aide

(202) 224-0767

madeleine_pannell@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 644

Sarah Cupp

Labor Legislative Aide

(202) 224-0767

Sarah_Cupp@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 644

Helen Hare

Press Secretary

(202) 224-0767

Helen_Hare@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 644

Natalie Kirilichin

Health Policy Fellow

(202) 224-0767

Natalie_Kirilichin@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 644

Jeff Sanchez

Deputy Press Secretary

(202) 224-0767

jeff_sanchez@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 644

Sarah Bolton

Education Policy Director

(202) 224-0767

Sarah_Bolton@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 644

Mary Robbins

Policy Communications Aide

(202) 224-0767

Mary_Robbins@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 644

Scott Cheney

Workforce and Economic Development Policy Director

(202) 224-0767

scott_cheney@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 644

Wade Ackerman

Senior FDA Counsel

(202) 224-0767

wade_ackerman@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 644

Sara Garcia

CHCI Higher Education Graduate Fellow

(202) 224-0767

sara_garcia@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 644

Kendra Isaacson

Senior Pensions Counsel

(202) 224-0767

kendra_isaacson@help.senate.gov

http://www.linkedin.com/in/kendrakosko

DSOB, Room 644

Other Staffers

Chung Shek

Chief Clerk

(202) 224-5375

chung_shek@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 428

Denise Lowery

Editor

(202) 224-5375

denise_lowery@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 428

Evan Griffis

Deputy Chief Clerk

(202) 224-5375

evan_griffis@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 428

Will Arthur

Archivist

(202) 224-5375

Will_Arthur@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 428

Frank Zhang

Information Technology Director

(202) 224-5375

Frank_Zhang@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 428

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×