Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Environment and the Economy Subcommittee

Subcommittee of House Energy and Commerce Committee

Contact

(202) 225-2927

Room 2125, RHOB- Rayburn House Office Building, 50 Independence Avenue, SW, H

22 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Chris Sarley

Policy Coordinator

202 225-5271

chris.sarley@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2217

David McCarthy

Chief Counsel

202 225-2927

david.mccarthy@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Minority Staffers

Jean Fruci

Policy Advisor

202 225-3641

jean.fruci@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2322A

Caitlin Haberman

Professional Staff Member

202 225-3641

caitlin.haberman@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2322A

Jacqueline Cohen

Senior Counsel

202 225-3641

jacqueline.cohen@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2322A

Rick Kessler

Staff Director

202 225-3641

rick.kessler@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2322A

Alexander Ratner

Policy Analyst

202 225-3641

alexander.ratner@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2322A

John Marshall

Policy Coordinator

202 225-4372

johnm@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2188

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×