Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics


House Subcommittee on Environment and the Economy

Subcommittee of House Committee on Energy and Commerce


(202) 225-2927

(202) 225-1919

Room 2125, RHOB- Rayburn House Office Building, 50 Independence Avenue, SW

22 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Chris Sarley

Policy Coordinator

(202) 225-5271

RHOB, Room 2217

David McCarthy

Chief Counsel

202 225-2927

RHOB, Room 2125

Minority Staffers

Jean Fruci

Policy Advisor

(202) 225-3641

RHOB, Room 2322A

Caitlin Haberman

Professional Staff Member

202 225-3641

RHOB, Room 2322A

Jacqueline Cohen

Senior Counsel

202 225-3641

RHOB, Room 2322A

Rick Kessler

Staff Director

202 225-3641

RHOB, Room 2322A

Alexander Ratner

Policy Analyst

202 225-3641

RHOB, Room 2322A

John Marshall

Policy Coordinator

202 225-4372

RHOB, Room 2188

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or