Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Contact

(202) 225-4121

Room HVC-304, The Capitol Visitors Center, , H

22 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Damon Nelson

Staff Director

202 225-2523

damon.nelson@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1013

Chelsey Campbell

Professional Staff Member

202 225-4121

chelsey.campbell@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Visitors Center Room HVC-304

Lisa Major

Professional Staff Member

202 225-4121

lisa.major@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Visitors Center Room 304

Diane Rinaldo

Professional Staff Member

202 225-4121

diane.rinaldo@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Visitors Center Room HVC-304

Shannon Stuart

Budget Director

202 225-4121

shannon.stuart@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Visitors Center Room HVC-304

Geoffrey Kahn

Professional Staff Member

202 225-4121

geof.kahn@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Visitors Center Room HVC-304

Jack Langer

Communications Director

202 225-2523

jack.langer@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1013

Andrew Peterson

Senior Counsel

202 225-4121

andrew.peterson@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Visitors Center Room HVC-304

Nicholas Ciarlante

Staff Assistant

202 225-4121

nick.ciarlante@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Visitors Center Room HVC-304

Stephen Keith

Professional Staff Member

202 225-4121

steve.keith@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Visitors Center Room HVC-304

Doug Presley

Professional Staff Member

202 225-4121

doug.presley@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Visitors Center Room HVC-304

Michael Ellis

General Counsel

202 225-4121

michael.ellis@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Visitors Center Room HVC-304

Andrew House

Professional Staff Member

202 225-4121

andrew.house@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Visitors Center Room HVC-304

Jacob Crisp

Policy Director; Deputy General Counsel

202 225-4121

jacob.crisp@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Visitors Center Room HVC-304

Minority Staffers

Timothy Bergreen

Deputy Staff Director

202 225-7690

timothy.bergreen@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Visitors Center Room HVC-304

Amanda Rogers Thorpe

Professional Staff Member

202 225-7690

amanda.thorpe@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Visitors Center Room HVC-304

Robert Minehart

Senior Policy Advisor

202 225-7690

robert.minehart@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Visitors Center Room HVC-304

Linda Cohen

Professional Staff Member

202 225-7690

linda.cohen@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Visitors Center Room HVC-304

Patrick Boland

Communications Director

202 225-4176

boland@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2411

Allison Getty

Professional Staff Member

202 225-7690

allison.getty@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Visitors Center Room HVC-304

Michael Bahar

Staff Director

202 225-7690

michael.bahar@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Visitors Center Room HVC-304

Carly Blake

Professional Staff Member

202 225-7690

carly.blake@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Visitors Center Room HVC-304

Rheanne Wirkkala

Professional Staff Member

202 225-7690

rheanne.wirkkala@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Visitors Center Room HVC-304

Other Staffers

Brandon Smith

Information Systems Director

202 225-4121

Brandon.Smith@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Visitors Center Room HVC-304

Kristin Jepson

Security Director

202 225-4121

kristin.jepson@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Visitors Center Room HVC-304

Kevin Klein

System Administrator

202 225-4121

kevin.klein@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Visitors Center Room HVC-304

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×