Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Contact

(202) 225-7103

(202) 225-7392

Room 1015, LHOB- Longworth House Office Building, 15 Independence Avenue, SE

10 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Other Staffers

Jacob Carrasco

Staff Assistant

(202) 225-7103

jacob.carrasco@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1015

Alexandra Moffitt

Staff Assistant

(202) 225-7103

alexandra.moffitt@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1015

Joanne White

Administrative Staff Director

202 225-7103

joanne.white@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1015

Clifford Stoddard

Counsel to the Chairman

202 225-7103

clifford.stoddard@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1015

Thomas Rust

Staff Director; Chief Counsel

202 225-7103

tom.rust@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1015

Daniel Taylor

Counsel to the Ranking Member

202 225-7103

daniel.taylor@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1015

Deborah Bethea

Senior Financial Disclosure Manager

(202) 225-7103

deborah.bethea@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room 508

Robert Eskridge

Counsel

202 225-7103

robert.eskridge@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1015

Patrick McMullen

Investigations Director

202 225-7103

patrick.mcmullen@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1015

Tamar Nedzar

Senior Counsel

202 225-7103

tamar.nedzar@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1015

Christopher Tate

Senior Counsel

202 225-7103

christopher.tate@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1015

Teri Karena Dees

Senior Counsel

202 225-7103

karena.dees@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1015

Craig Barber

Systems Administrator

202 225-7103

craig.barber@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1015

Brittany Dowell

Staff Assistant

202 225-7103

brittany.dowell@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1015

Wendy Smith

Counsel

202 225-7103

wendy.smith@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1015

Tonya Sloans

Counsel

202 225-7103

tonya.sloans@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1015

Nadia Konstantinova

Counsel

202 225-7103

nadia.konstantinova@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1015

David Arrojo

Counsel

202 225-7103

david.arrojo@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1015

Christian Hollowell

Staff Assistant

202 225-7103

christian.hollowell@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1015

Michael Koren

Investigative Clerk

(202) 225-7103

michael.koren@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1015

Adam Wambold

Staff Assistant

202 225-7103

adam.wambold@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1015

Tonia Smith

Advice and Education Director

202 225-7103

tonia.smith@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1015

Kathryn Donahue

Counsel

202 225-7103

kathryn.donahue@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1015

Brittney Pescatore

Counsel

202 225-7103

brittney.pescatore@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1015

Destinae Demery

Staff Assistant

202 225-7103

destinae.demery@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1015

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×