Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

EXPORT CONTACTS » *

House Subcommittee on Emerging Threats and Capabilities

Subcommittee of House Committee on Armed Services

Contact

(202) 225-4151

(202) 225-9077

Room 2216, RHOB- Rayburn House Office Building, 50 Independence Avenue, SW

21 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Peter Villano

Staff Director

202 225-4151

peter.villano@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

Minority Staffers

Lindsay Kavanaugh

Staff Director

202 225-4151

lindsay.kavanaugh@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2340

Other Staffers

Brian Garrett

Professional Staff Member

202 225-4151

brian.garrett@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2340

Kevin Gates

Professional Staff Member

202 225-4151

kevin.gates@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

Katherine Sutton

Sandia National Laboratories Fellow

202 225-4151

katherine.sutton@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

Nevada Schadler

Clerk

202 225-4151

nevada.schadler@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×