Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

House Administration Committee

Contact

(202) 225-8281

Room 1309, LHOB- Longworth House Office Building, 15 Independence Avenue, SE, H

10 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Sean Moran

Staff Director

202 225-8281

sean.moran@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1309

Mary Sue Englund

Administration and Operations Director

202 225-8281

marysue.englund@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1309

Erin McCracken

Franking Commission Communications Director

202 225-2106

erin.mccracken@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 320

Robert Sensenbrenner

General Counsel

202 225-8281

bob.sensenbrenner@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1309

Reynold Schweickhardt

Technology Director

202 225-8281

reynold.schweickhardt@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1309

Ryan Kelly

Professional Staff Member

202 225-8281

ryan.kelly@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1309

Max Engling

Professional Staff Member

202 225-8281

max.engling@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1309

Brad Walvort

Professional Staff Member

202 225-2106

brad.walvort@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 320

Courtney Joseph

Professional Staff Member

202 225-8281

courtney.joseph@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1309

Alyssa Hinman

Professional Staff Member

202 225-8281

alyssa.hinman@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1309

Katie Patru

Deputy Communications and Outreach Staff Director

202 225-8281

katie.patru@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1309

John Clocker

Deputy Policy and Planning Staff Director

202 225-8281

john.clocker@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1309

Nick Hawatmeh

Counsel

202 225-8281

nick.hawatmeh@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1309

John Dickhaus

Legislative Clerk

202 225-8281

john.dickhaus@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1309

Cole Felder

Counsel

202 225-8281

cole.felder@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1309

Amanda Anger

Senior Staff Assistant

202 225-8281

amanda.anger@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1309

Molly Harrington

Staff Assistant

202 225-8281

molly.harrington@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1309

George Hadjiski

Member and Committee Services Director

202 225-8281

gh@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1309

Anne Binsted

Finance and Personnel Administrator (on leave)

202 226-7100

anne.binsted@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1309

Richard Cappetto

Franking Commission Director

202 226-0647

richard.cappetto@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1216

Colleen Moore

Staff Assistant

202 225-8281

colleen.moore@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1309

Minority Staffers

Kimberly Stevens

Finance Director

202 225-2061

kimberly.stevens@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1307

Matthew Pinkus

Senior Policy Advisor

202 225-2061

matt.pinkus@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1307

Teri Morgan

Deputy Staff Director; Deputy Chief Counsel

202 225-2061

teri.morgan@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1307

Jamie Fleet

Staff Director

202 225-2061

jamie.fleet@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1307

Michael Harrison

Chief Counsel

202 226-2736

m.harrison@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1307

Kristie Muchnok

Professional Staff Member

202 225-2061

kristie.muchnok@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1307

Robert Henline

Member and Committee Services Director

202 225-2061

robert.henline@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1307

Khalil Abboud

Deputy Counsel

202 225-2061

Khalil.Abboud@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1307

Eddie Flaherty

Chief Clerk

202 225-5172

eddie.flaherty@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1307

Matthew DeFreitas

Professional Staff Member

202 225-9337

matt.defreitas@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1307

Richard Subbio

Professional Staff Member

202 225-2061

richard.subbio@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1307

Aislan Sims

Professional Staff Member

202 225-2061

aislan.sims@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1307

Tommy Sandstrom

Staff Assistant

202 225-2061

tommy.sandstrom@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1307

Other Staffers

Caitlin Ryan

Planning and Strategic Initiatives Manager

202 225-8281

katie.ryan@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1309

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×