Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

EXPORT CONTACTS » *

House Subcommittee on Trade

Subcommittee of House Committee on Ways and Means

Contact

(202) 225-6649

(202) 226-0158

Room 1104, LHOB- Longworth House Office Building, 15 Independence Avenue, SE

18 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Angela Ellard

Staff Director; Chief Trade Counsel

(202) 225-6649

Angela.Ellard@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1103

Stephen James Claeys

Trade Counsel

(202) 225-6649

stephen.claeys@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1103

Paul Guaglianone

Legislative Assistant

(202) 225-6649

paul.guaglianone@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1103

Nasim Deylami

Trade Counsel

(202) 225-6649

nasim.deylami@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1103

Minority Staffers

Jason Kearns

Staff Director

202 225-4021

jason.kearns@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1106

Beth Baltzan

Trade Counsel

202 225-4021

beth.baltzan@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1139E

Katherine Tai

Trade Counsel

(202) 225-4021

katherine.tai@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1139E

Keigan Mull

Trade Counsel

202 225-4021

keigan.mull@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1139E

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×