Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

EXPORT CONTACTS » *

House Subcommittee on Social Security

Subcommittee of House Committee on Ways and Means

Contact

(202) 225-9263

(202) 225-5286

Room B-317, RHOB- Rayburn House Office Building, 50 Independence Avenue, SW

13 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Lara Rosner

Professional Staff Member

202 225-9263

lara.rosner@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room B-317

Shaun Freiman

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-9263

shaun.frieman@mail.house.gov

http://www.linkedin.com/in/shaun-freiman-4311275

RHOB, Room B-317

Matt Russell

Junior Staffer

(202) 225-9263

matt.russell@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room B-317

Gavin Young

SSA Detailee

202 225-9263

gavin.young@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room B-317

Amy Shuart

Staff Director

202 225-9263

amy.shuart@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room B-317

Minority Staffers

Kathryn Olson

Staff Director

202 224-4021

Kathryn.Olson@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1139E

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×