Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Social Security Subcommittee

Subcommittee of House Ways and Means Committee


(202) 225-9263

Room B-317, RHOB- Rayburn House Office Building, 50 Independence Avenue, SW, H

11 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Gavin Young

SSA Detailee

202 225-9263

RHOB, Room B-317

Margaret Hostetler

Professional Staff Member

202 225-9263

RHOB, Room B-317

Amy Shuart

Staff Director

202 225-9263

RHOB, Room B-317

Minority Staffers

Kathryn Olson

Staff Director

202 224-4021

LHOB, Room 1139E

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or