Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Antitrust, Competition Policy and Consumer Rights Subcommittee

Subcommittee of Senate Judiciary Committee


(202) 224-6884

Room 224, DSOB- Dirksen Senate Office Building, 100 Constitution Avenue, NE, S

9 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Mark Meador

Counsel Detailee

202 224-5444

RSOB, Room 361A

Michael Lemon

Senior Counsel

202 224-6884

DSOB, Room 224

Benji McMurray

Special Counsel Detailee

202 224-5444

RSOB, Room 361A

William Levi

Chief Counsel

202 224-5444

RSOB, Room 361A

Minority Staffers

Michael Kades


202 224-7703

DSOB, Room 152

Elizabeth Farrar

Chief Counsel

202 224-9516

DSOB, Room 152

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or