Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Oversight, Agency Action, Federal Rights and Federal Courts Subcommittee

Subcommittee of Senate Judiciary Committee

Contact

(202) 224-5972

Room 224, DSOB- Dirksen Senate Office Building, 100 Constitution Avenue, NE, S

15 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Zach West

Counsel

202 224-5972

zach_west@judiciary-rep.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 224

John Zadrozny

Counsel

202 224-5922

john_zadrozny@cruz.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 404

Melanie Israel

Professional Staff Member

202 224-5922

melanie_israel@cruz.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 404

Ryan Newman

Chief Counsel

202 224-5922

ryan_newman@cruz.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 404

Minority Staffers

Andrew Crawford

Counsel

202 224-7703

andrew_crawford@judiciary-dem.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 152

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×