Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Constitution Subcommittee

Subcommittee of Senate Judiciary Committee

Contact

(202) 224-7840

Room 224, DSOB- Dirksen Senate Office Building, 100 Constitution Avenue, NE, S

9 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Stephen Tausend

Senior Counsel

202 224-7840

stephen_tausend@judiciary-rep.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 141

Noah Phillips

Chief Counsel

202 224-7840

noah_phillips@judiciary-rep.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 141

Andrea McGee

Legal Assistant

202 224-7840

andrea_mcgee@judiciary-rep.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 224

Minority Staffers

Joseph Zogby

Staff Director; Chief Counsel

202 224-1158

Joseph_Zogby@judiciary-dem.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 815

Daniel Swanson

Counsel

202 224-2152

daniel_swanson@judiciary-dem.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 309

Stephanie Trifone

Legal Assistant

202 224-1158

Stephanie_trifone@judiciary-dem.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 815

Lauren Hernandez

Counsel

202 224-1158

Lauren_Hernandez@judiciary-dem.Senate.gov

DSOB, Room 152

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×