Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Contact

(202) 225-2171

Room 1301, LHOB- Longworth House Office Building, 15 Independence Avenue, SE, H

45 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

John Goldberg

Science Advisor

202 225-2171

john.goldberg@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1301

Josh Maxwell

Senior Professional Staff Member

202 225-2171

josh.maxwell@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1301

Scott Graves

Staff Director

202 225-2171

scott.graves@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1301

Paul Balzano

Professional Staff Member

202 225-2171

paul.balzano@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1301

Patricia Straughn

Deputy Chief Counsel

202 225-2171

patricia.straughn@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1301

Brian Martin-Haynes

GPO Detailee

202 225-2171

brian.martin-haynes@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1301

Haley Graves

Communications Director (on leave)

202 225-2171

haley.graves@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1301

Jackie Barber

Chief Counsel

202 225-2171

jackie.barber@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1301

Matt Schertz

Policy Director

202 225-2171

matt.schertz@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1301

Caleb Crosswhite

Legislative Assistant

202 225-2171

caleb.crosswhite@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1301

Bart Fischer

Chief Economist

202 225-2171

bart.fischer@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1301

Leah Christensen

Committee Operations Director

202 225-2171

leah.christensen@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1301

Skylar Sowder

Legislative Assistant

202 225-2171

skylar.sowder@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1301

Mollie Wilken

Press Secretary

202 225-2171

mollie.wilken@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1301

Christine Heggem

Coalitions and Outreach Director

202 225-2171

chris.heggem@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1301

Carly Reedholm

Deputy Clerk

202 225-2171

carly.reedholm@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1301

Scott Sitton

Deputy Coalitions Director

202 225-2171

scott.sitton@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1301

Ryan Abshire

Deputy Staff Director

202 225-2171

ryan.abshire@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1301

Callie McAdams

Deputy Chief Economist

202 225-2171

callie.mcadams@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1301

Mary Nowak

Professional Staff Member

202 225-2171

mary.nowak@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1301

Stephanie Addison

Deputy Press Secretary

202 225-2171

stephanie.addison@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1301

Minority Staffers

Anne Simmons

Senior Policy Advisor

202 225-0317

anne.simmons@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1010

Lisa Shelton

Professional Staff Member

202 225-0317

lisa.shelton@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1010

Robert Larew

Staff Director

202 225-0317

rob.larew@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1010

Keith Jones

Professional Staff Member

202 225-0317

keith.jones@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1010

Faye Thomas

Office Manager

202 225-0317

faye.thomas@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1010

Mary Knigge

Professional Staff Member

202 225-0317

mary.knigge@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1010

Evan Jurkovich

Professional Staff Member

202 225-1496

evan.jurkovich@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1010

Matthew MacKenzie

Counsel; Professional Staff Member

202 225-0720

matt.mackenzie@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1010

Mike Stranz

Professional Staff Member

202 225-0420

mike.stranz@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1010

Andrew Baker

Chief Counsel

202 225-0317

andy.baker@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1010

Other Staffers

Dean Lester

Financial Administrator

202 225-3605

dean.lester@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1005

Merrick Munday

Information Technology Director

202 225-3621

merrick.munday@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1010

John Konya

Information Technology Director

202 225-2171

john.konya@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1301

Faisal Siddiqui

Systems Administrator

202 225-3605

faisal.siddiqui@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2430

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×