Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Immigration and the National Interest Subcommittee

Subcommittee of Senate Judiciary Committee

Contact

(202) 224-7572

Room 224, DSOB- Dirksen Senate Office Building, 100 Constitution Avenue, NE, S

15 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Danielle Cutrona

Chief Counsel

202 224-7572

danielle_cutrona@judiciary-rep.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 224

Gene Hamilton

General Counsel

202 224-7572

Gene_Hamilton@judiciary-rep.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 224

Brad Watts

Legislative Counsel

202 224-7572

brad_watts@judiciary-rep.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 224

Genevieve Pate

Assistant to the Chief Counsel

202 224-7572

Genevieve_Pate@judiciary-rep.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 224

Rob Luther

Counsel

202 224-9516

rob_luther@judiciary-rep.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 224

Drew Hudson

Legislative Counsel

202 224-9516

DSOB, Room 224

Minority Staffers

Rebecca Slaughter

Chief Counsel

202 224-6498

Becca_Kelly@judiciary-dem.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 305

Lucy Panza

Counsel

202 224-6498

Lucy_Panza@judiciary-dem.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 152

Emily Amick

Counsel

202 224-6542

emily_amick@judiciary-dem.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 322

Beatrice Pollard

Legislative Correspondent

202 224-6542

Beatrice_Pollard@judiciary-dem.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 322

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×