Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Crime and Terrorism Subcommittee

Subcommittee of Senate Judiciary Committee

Contact

(202) 224-6791

Room 224, DSOB- Dirksen Senate Office Building, 100 Constitution Avenue, NE, S

9 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Lee Holmes

Counsel

202 224-5972

lee_holmes@graham.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 290

Scott Graber

Professional Staff Member

202 224-5972

scott_graber@lgraham.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 290

Minority Staffers

Lara Quint

Legislative Counsel

202 224-2921

lara_quint@judiciary-dem.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 530

Ayo Griffin

Chief Counsel

202 224-2921

ayo_griffin@judiciary-dem.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 530

Ethan Arenson

DOJ Detailee

202 228-3740

ethan_arenson@judiciary-dem.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 152

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×