Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics


Senate Subcommittee on Crime and Terrorism

Subcommittee of Senate Committee on the Judiciary


(202) 224-6791

(202) 224-9516

Room 224, DSOB- Dirksen Senate Office Building, 100 Constitution Avenue, NE

11 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Minority Staffers

Lara Quint

Legislative Counsel

(202) 224-2921

DSOB, Room 152

Ayo Griffin

Chief Counsel

(202) 224-2921

DSOB, Room 152

Ethan Arenson

DOJ Detailee

(202) 228-3740

DSOB, Room 152

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or