Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Permanent Subcommittee on Investigations

Subcommittee of Senate Homeland Security and Governmental Affairs Committee

Contact

(202) 224-3721

Room 199, RSOB- Russell Senate Office Building, 2 Constitution Avenue, NE, S

10 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Don Bergin

Policy Director

202 224-3721

don_bergin@hsgac.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 199

Kelsey Stroud

Clerk

202 224-3721

Kelsey_Stroud@hsgac.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 199

Brian Callanan

Staff Director; General Counsel

202 224-3721

brian_callanan@hsgac.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 199

Philip Alito

Counsel

202 224-3721

phil_alito@hsgac.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 199

Peter Danjczek

FEMA Detailee

202 224-3721

Peter_Danjczek@hsgac.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 199

Andrew Polesovsky

Counsel

202 224-3721

Andrew_Polesovsky@hsgac.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 199

Mark Angehr

Senior Counsel

202 224-3721

mark_angehr@hsgac.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 199

Rachael Tucker

Counsel

202 224-3721

rachael_tucker@hsgac.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 199

Matthew Owen

Chief Counsel

202 224-3721

Matt_Owen@hsgac.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 199

William Dargusch

Investigator

202 224-3721

will_dargusch@hsgac.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 199

Minority Staffers

Richard Marquez

Legal Fellow

202 224-3721

richard_marquez@hsgac.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 199

Crystal Huggins

GAO Detailee

202 224-3721

crystal_huggins@hsgac.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 199

Sarah Garcia

Counsel

202 224-3721

sarah_garcia@hsgac.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 199

Margaret Daum

Staff Director; Chief Counsel

202 224-3721

margaret_daum@hsgac.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 199

Adam Henderson

Professional Staff Member

202 224-3721

Adam_Henderson@hsgac.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 199

Joseph Eaton

Counsel

202 224-3721

jackson_eaton@hsgac.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 199

Brandon Reavis

Counsel

202 224-3721

brandon_reavis@hsgac.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 199

Mel Beras

Counsel

202 224-3721

Mel_Beras@hsgac.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 199

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×