Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

EXPORT CONTACTS » *

Senate Permanent Subcommittee on Investigations

Subcommittee of Senate Committee on Homeland Security and Governmental Affairs

Contact

(202) 224-3721

Room 199, RSOB- Russell Senate Office Building, 2 Constitution Avenue, NE

12 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Kelsey Stroud

Clerk

202 224-3721

Kelsey_Stroud@hsgac.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 199

Brian Callanan

Staff Director; General Counsel

202 224-3721

brian_callanan@hsgac.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 199

Philip Alito

Counsel

202 224-3721

phil_alito@hsgac.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 199

Andrew Polesovsky

Counsel

202 224-3721

Andrew_Polesovsky@hsgac.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 199

Mark Angehr

Senior Counsel

202 224-3721

mark_angehr@hsgac.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 199

Rachael Tucker

Counsel

202 224-3721

rachael_tucker@hsgac.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 199

Matthew Owen

Chief Counsel

(202) 224-3721

Matt_Owen@hsgac.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 199

Minority Staffers

Sarah Garcia

Counsel

202 224-3721

sarah_garcia@hsgac.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 199

Margaret Daum

Staff Director; Chief Counsel

202 224-3721

margaret_daum@hsgac.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 199

Adam Henderson

Professional Staff Member

202 224-3721

Adam_Henderson@hsgac.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 199

Joseph Eaton

Counsel

202 224-3721

jackson_eaton@hsgac.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 199

Brandon Reavis

Counsel

202 224-3721

brandon_reavis@hsgac.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 199

Mel Beras

Counsel

202 224-3721

Mel_Beras@hsgac.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 199

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×