Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Federal Spending Oversight and Emergency Management Subcommittee

Subcommittee of Senate Homeland Security and Governmental Affairs Committee

Contact

(202) 224-2254

Room 439, HSOB- Hart Senate Office Building, 120 Constitution Avenue, NE, S

10 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Brandon Brooker

Staff Director

202 224-2254

Brandon_Brooker@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 439

Greg McNeill

Deputy Oversight Director

202 224-2254

Greg_McNeill@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 439

Rachel Nitsche

Clerk

202 224-4551

Rachel_Nitsche@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 439

Adam Salmon

Research Assistant

202 224-4343

adam_salmon@paul.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 124

Alex Zemek

NGA Detailee

202 224-2254

Alex_Zemek@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 439

Brett King

Professional Staff Member

202 224-4343

brett_king@paul.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 167

Vernon Robinson

Legislative Assistant

202 224-2254

vernon_robinson@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 439

Minority Staffers

Marianna Boyd

Counsel

202 224-2627

marianna_boyd@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 442

Richard Batzler

Research Assistant

202 224-5653

richard_batzler@baldwin.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 717

Dahlia Melendrez

Staff Director

202 224-2254

dahlia_melendrez@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 439

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×