Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

EXPORT CONTACTS » *

Senate Subcommittee on Federal Spending Oversight and Emergency Management

Subcommittee of Senate Committee on Homeland Security and Governmental Affairs

Contact

(202) 224-2254

Room 439, HSOB- Hart Senate Office Building, 120 Constitution Avenue, NE

12 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Brandon Brooker

Staff Director

202 224-2254

Brandon_Brooker@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 439

Greg McNeill

Deputy Oversight Director

202 224-2254

Greg_McNeill@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 439

Rachel Nitsche

Clerk

202 224-4551

Rachel_Nitsche@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 439

Adam Salmon

Research Assistant

202 224-4343

adam_salmon@paul.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 124

Alex Zemek

NGA Detailee

202 224-2254

Alex_Zemek@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 439

Brett King

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-4343

brett_king@paul.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 167

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×